Logo White
Watch Demo

Ten Perfect Nails

Own this business?
3.3
75 reviews
|Beauty|Medford, OR 97504

2424 Crater Lake Hwy #4, Medford, OR 97504

(541) 770-2773

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Ten Perfect Nails is located at 2424 Crater Lake Hwy, Medford, OR. This business specializes in Nail Care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
75 reviews
527
  
412
  
310
  
28
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
  • 71 Reviews3.3Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krissy L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:31 AM
I wish I could give them a "0". Worst experience with a Nail place EVER! The lady got purple nail polish on one of my favorite white sweaters. On top of that my nails looked like crap. There was paint all over my cuticles and I had to ask the lady to stop because she started using an acrylic drill to file my natural nails (obviously in a hurry). Now my nails on 1 hand are extremely thin. When I brought it up to the Owner and his wife he attempted to get the polish out by using a nail file but instead put a hole in it and made it even worse. When I asked for our money back he refused!!! He told me that he would give me $10 for my sweater but I needed to take it off and give it to him. What am...  more>>
Sharon F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 10:47 AM
GREAT experience and beautiful work!!
Just got home from having a deluxe pedicure at Ten Perfect Nails by Lisa and it was HEAVENLY!! Lisa was kind, friendly and gentle. The business, in the North Medford Fred Meyer shopping Center, is clean, has a huge tropical fish tank which contains the largest Angel fish I have ever seen! The whole staff is friendly, attentive, (gave me a bottle of water), while I sat in the massage chair getting my pedicure. The only con that I can even think of is that the foot massage wasn't as hard or deep as I would have liked, but I didn't say anything so can't blame her for not talking up. I will next time though. My toes and head space are happier now and my ten
...  more>>
Suzi J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2010, 11:41 AM
Great Experience!
I recently had a pedicure & my experience at Ten Perfect Nails was great and I've already pre-booked for next month! Peaceful atmosphere, nice people, pretty decor, very relaxing. I recommend this business to everyone! No complaints here!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
becca o. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/18/2009, 10:04 AM
nice folks
This salon is quite conveniently located in the north Fred Meyer building. The owners are friendly and funny, and the prices are reasonable for all sorts of nail work. My mom had trouble with gel nails from this place. The size and shape were not done to her specifications. I've had a number of pedicures here, and the spa treatment is nice, but I felt that my last one was a little too harsh on my toes. All in all, a reccomended nail salon. It doesn't have that awful chemical smell, which is a feat in itself.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.