Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Temple All Pro Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
37 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Temple, TX 76504

2602 S 39th St, Ste 41, Temple, TX 76504

(254) 307-1559

http://templetxairconditioning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5427 N State Hwy 6

(254) 752-0977
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20304 Dark Tree Cv

(512) 284-6277
5.0
(8) · Contractors

525 Towne Oaks Dr

(254) 776-5711
5.0
(6) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127
5.0
(21) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 1329

(254) 371-9860
About

Air Conditioning Temple TX,Air Conditioning Repair,Air Conditioning Repairs,Air Conditioning Contractor Heating,Heating Repair Temple TX

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
37 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon E. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 10:57 AM
DO NOT TRUST THEM!
Respond to negative reviews
Diane C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 09:21 AM
The week before Thanksgiving our ac/heating system went out late one evening. Called All Pro who was out the next morning, on time!, quickly evaluated the problem, estimated cost, and gave us a date for repair...5 star on all of these service items! Technicians Brandon and Jeff arrived as scheduled and provided A plus customer service! All Pro will be our service provider from now on...thanks All Pro!
bart c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/17/2012, 01:10 AM
Temple All Pro Air Conditioning were very prompt and reasonable. Temple All Pro Air Conditioning were very prompt and reasonable. Temple All Pro Air Conditioning fixed my crashed Air Conditioning. It took no time and it hardly cost me anything. So far my Air Conditioning. has worked better than ever. I couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks Temple All Pro Air Conditioning!!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Johnny W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:31 AM
Temple All Pro Air Conditioning Temple All Pro Air Conditioning is family-owned and operated right here in McLennan county TX. Since our company opened its doors in 2011, we??ve treated every customer like Family. By Owner
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.