Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Tempe Fire Department Support Services

4.1

About this business

Location details

1425 South Clark Drive, Tempe, AZ, 85281, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.146 reviews
Select a rating
Anna Julius's profile image
Anna Julius 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is a testimony that I will tell everyone to hear. i have been married four 4 years and on the fifth year of my marriage, another woman had a spell to take my lover away from me and my husband left me and the kids and we have suffered for 2 years until i meant a post where this man Baba phoka have helped someone and i decided to give him a try to help me bring my love Husband home and believe me i just send my picture to him and that of my husband and after 48 hours as he have told me, i saw a car drove into the house an... read more

Jordan Stoykov's profile image
Jordan Stoykov 
4 years ago

The should NOT ABUSE patients with their OUTRAGEOUS and False medical bills. It's simply disgusting and Disgrace for this profession. Shame on you! 

Atrain Thompson's profile image
Atrain Thompson 
4 years ago

Hey guys share this with all your employees!! https://firstrespondershoppingexperience.eventbrite.ca/ 

Heidi E Giroux's profile image
Heidi E Giroux 
5 years ago
Mariam B. Ephraim's profile image
Mariam B. Ephraim 
5 years ago

Their caring, their compassion, their civic and community spirit, their generosity to their community. 

Lau Gi's profile image
5 years ago

During my holidays, it's been a while, I visited a good friend from Tempe PD. He organized a day at station 1 and I had the opportunity to have a lot of ride alongs on E278. It was a fantastic day with a lot of impressions. I passed unforgettable hours and made a lot of good experiences with the firefighters from station 1. This experience shows me once more the unbreakable brotherhood of all firefighters around the world. 

Anita Maruszak Korbal's profile image
Anita Maruszak Korbal 
6 years ago
Jodi Vsetecka-Ohnick's profile image
Jodi Vsetecka-Ohnick 
6 years ago
Luke Logan's profile image
Luke Logan 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Tempe Fire Department Support Services

How is Tempe Fire Department Support Services rated?

Tempe Fire Department Support Services has a 4.1 star rating with 46 reviews. 

When is Tempe Fire Department Support Services open?

Tempe Fire Department Support Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com