Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Telx Telecom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Telecommunications|Miami Gardens, FL 33169

17401 NW 2nd Ave #4, #4, Miami Gardens, FL 33169

(866) 969-8359

https://www.telxtelecom.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Technology in your area
5.0
(4) · Telecommunications

15350 SW 152nd Ave

(305) 235-3603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Telecommunications

3450 Lakeside Dr Suite 145

(954) 237-2245

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Telecommunications

100 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 761-2700
5.0
(11) · Technology

1143 Banks Rd

(954) 969-8102

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Telecommunications

27506 SW 167th Ct

(305) 245-7001
5.0
(55) · Technology

2843 Pembroke Road

(954) 920-9604
About

Telx Telecom's comprehensive suite of business class services includes Hosted IP PBX (PBXTM), SIP Trunking, Integrated T1, Metro-E, Conference Calling and more. Telx Telecom VoIP services are carrier-grade with a rich and flexible feature sets designed to address the evolving needs of our business customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
580
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Levi on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 02:58 AM
My compliments My experience with Telx has been nothing short of great! I have been with Telx telecom for past 1.5 years after having a bad experience with another VoIP Phone Service company. My compliments to telx on their excellent product and even better service.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 01:08 AM
We got great service and support, Telx Telecom treated us in with loads of patience. While our previous experience was with several other hosted Voip providers, with whom we had issues, with Telecom our phones works perfectly and we get great support from the guys back at Telx.
samanthayork05 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 05:14 AM
Great service We got great service and support, Telx Telecom treated us in with loads of patience. While our previous experience was with several other hosted Viop providers, with whom we had issues, with Telecom our phones works perfectly and we get great support from the guys back at Telx.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
samantha y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 04:58 AM
We got great service and support, Telx Telecom treated us in with loads of patience. While our previous experience was with several other hosted Viop providers, with whom we had issues, with Telecom our phones works perfectly and we get great support from the guys back at Telx.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 10:36 AM
We got great service and support, Telx Telecom treated us in with loads of patience. While our previous experience was with several other hosted Viop providers, with whom we had issues, with Telecom our phones works perfectly and we get great support from the guys back at Telx.
samanthayork05 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 01:25 AM
Telx's professionalism and outstanding service in business internet phone service has made it a pleasure to do business with them.
samanthayork05 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 07:26 AM
Telx's professionalism and outstanding service in business internet phone service has made it a pleasure to do business with them.
Sara Lopez on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 07:04 AM
Happy customer Excellent VoIP service providers and good people. I hope as my business grows we'll be doing a lot of business with Telx telecom. Thank you guys.
saralopez1988 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 12:44 PM
Excellent VoIP service providers and good people. I hope as my business grows we'll be doing a lot of business with Telx telecom. Thank you guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.