Logo White
Watch Demo

Telx Telecom

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Technology|Miami Gardens, FL 33169

17401 NW 2nd Ave #4, #4, Miami Gardens, FL 33169

(866) 969-8359

http://www.telxtelecom.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Telx Telecom's comprehensive suite of business class services includes Hosted IP PBX (PBXTM), SIP Trunking, Integrated T1, Metro-E, Conference Calling and more. Telx Telecom VoIP services are carrier-grade with a rich and flexible feature sets designed to address the evolving needs of our business customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
580
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 25 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 25 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Levi on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 02:58 AM
My compliments
My experience with Telx has been nothing short of great! I have been with Telx telecom for past 1.5 years after having a bad experience with another VoIP Phone Service company. My compliments to telx on their excellent product and even better service.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 01:08 AM
We got great service and support, Telx Telecom treated us in with loads of patience. While our previous experience was with several other hosted Voip providers, with whom we had issues, with Telecom our phones works perfectly and we get great support from the guys back at Telx.
samanthayork05 on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/26/2014, 05:14 AM
Great service
We got great service and support, Telx Telecom treated us in with loads of patience. While our previous experience was with several other hosted Viop providers, with whom we had issues, with Telecom our phones works perfectly and we get great support from the guys back at Telx.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
samantha y. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/26/2014, 04:58 AM
We got great service and support, Telx Telecom treated us in with loads of patience. While our previous experience was with several other hosted Viop providers, with whom we had issues, with Telecom our phones works perfectly and we get great support from the guys back at Telx.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

08/22/2014, 10:36 AM
We got great service and support, Telx Telecom treated us in with loads of patience. While our previous experience was with several other hosted Viop providers, with whom we had issues, with Telecom our phones works perfectly and we get great support from the guys back at Telx.
samanthayork05 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 01:25 AM
Telx's professionalism and outstanding service in business internet phone service has made it a pleasure to do business with them.
samanthayork05 on Superpages

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 07:26 AM
Telx's professionalism and outstanding service in business internet phone service has made it a pleasure to do business with them.
Sara Lopez on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/08/2014, 07:04 AM
Happy customer
Excellent VoIP service providers and good people. I hope as my business grows we'll be doing a lot of business with Telx telecom. Thank you guys.
saralopez1988 on Superpages

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 12:44 PM
Excellent VoIP service providers and good people. I hope as my business grows we'll be doing a lot of business with Telx telecom. Thank you guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.