Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Consumer Services|Aventura, FL 33180

3340 NE 190th St, Aventura, FL 33180

(786) 281-5671

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Comprehensive Business Systems Inc
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355

1 person is looking at this business

IFeeltech, INC.
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

60 SW 13TH Street 2121

(305) 741-4601
Electronics Systems Labs
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

112 SW 24th Ave

(561) 733-3537
Asci of Miami
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

8390 W Flagler St # 104

(305) 554-6441

1 person is looking at this business

All Computer Techniques
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2124 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-9229
It Tech Computers
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6693 Collins Ave

(305) 403-1126

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/27/2013, 13:16 PM
Yair is the SUPERMAN of computers..In an under an hour he fixed major problems on my computer and then tweaked it to make it faster then ever ..He also gives you a wealth of information while he s working..Thanks Yair Vic
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/11/2011, 14:46 PM
I called with a problem, and Yair came over quickly to help me. He was patient, professional, and knowledgeable, and helped me resolve my email issue. He also gave me suggestions as to what I could do to avoid future problems. I would definitely recommend their services.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/16/2010, 13:16 PM
Have been using Tek-Support for several years and have been extremely happy with their work. They are very professional and knowledgable and are readily available when needed. Very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/28/2010, 15:52 PM
Very helpful and reasonably priced. Repeat customer and have always been pleased with the promptness and quality of work.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/28/2010, 07:13 AM
Great value for a competitive price! this team help me find a useful laptop that fulfill my needs and to set it up with all the applications that I need in no-time. Great time response, honesty (hard to find nowadays) and save me good money...I highly recommend them to friends and family.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/23/2010, 14:05 PM
TEK-SUPPORT!!!!! GREAT, RELIABLE , HONEST, REASONABLE PRICE, THEYRE THE BEST
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/21/2010, 18:35 PM
Tek-Support is great. Their owners-technicians have been my tech guys for some years now and I am completely happy and satisfied with Yair and Simons work on my home computer, which I use for work. Besides having a a lot of experience, you can count on them giving you HONEST advice and a fair price for their work. This is hard to get these days at times, so if you are looking for folks who not only know what they are doing with computers, but who are also honest, professional, reliable, hard-working, on time, and very, very NICE, they are it. Look no further and call Tex-Support for any of your computer-related needs, desk top or lap top.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/21/2010, 11:35 AM
I have been a client of Tek-Support for the past 4 years, they are knowledgeable experienced professionals that can troubleshoot and solve issues very quickly at very reasonable rates. Above all they are honest and trust worthy. Joe Martinez Miami-NYC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/21/2010, 07:17 AM
Fast, efficient, professional. Those guys know what they do. I got all my damaged files back....They were patient and spoke more slowly when they used technical words and sorted out my problems.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.