Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Teipen Selanders Poynter-Ayres

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Accountants|Indianapolis, IN 46256

7340 E 82nd St A, #A, Indianapolis, IN 46256

(317) 598-6700

https://teipencpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

4212 W 71st St Ste C

(317) 217-1660
5.0
(1) · Finance

8900 Keystone Crossing #660

(317) 814-4767
5.0
(1) · Finance

850 Fort Wayne Ave

(317) 639-5575
5.0
(2) · Accountants

10412 Allisonville Rd #109

(317) 572-1225
5.0
(2) · Finance

7216 E Washington St

(317) 359-5507
5.0
(1) · Finance

9755 Randall Dr #100

(317) 582-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Tedrow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 07:31 AM
Kelly Wilhoite was great. The new tax laws were a little scarey for me, but she walked me through them at the beginning of 2018 and her profections were spot on!!! Thanks Kelly Mckinzie Wilhoite
Adam Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:40 AM
TSP&A have been doing my family’s taxes for over 20 years (since before the establishment of their new partnership). They have always been on top of things, keeping up with the constant changes in our horribly serpentine tax code. In all of that time, I have yet to be disappointed.
Marcia Hirschinger Soder on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:32 AM
Mike and Kelly have been awesome! Been with them since around 1998 and they have steered me the right direction....always. I would highly recommend them for business and personal tax prep and advice. They are five stars plus in my eyes!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Joan Champagne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:05 AM
Kenton D Yohey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 13:18 PM
Teipen, Selanders, Poynter & Ayres, P.C. have been our accountants for many years and they are great to work with. They are more than professional and have taken the best of care of us. Kelly Wilhoit who handles our account does a first class job in every respect. Thanks so much for always looking out for us.
Jill Metz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 06:56 AM
Wendy Hogue Manubay on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 08:30 AM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/14/2013, 03:10 AM
I was able to find what I was looking for. I wish I had started with Superpages instead of using several links that were less then successful. But Superpages did the job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.