Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ted's Garage 13

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Yucaipa, CA 92399

33575 Yucaipa Blvd, Yucaipa, CA 92399

(909) 790-1313

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2199 N Batavia St # L

(714) 580-2085

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

940 Monte Vista Ave

(909) 949-2453

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Motorcycle Repair

1400 Barton Rd

(951) 324-3336

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full service motorcycle repair shop for Metric Motorcycles and ATVs. Including but not limited to Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki, Kawasaki, KTM, Triumph, Ducati, BMW, Polaris and Can Am.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colby McElrath review for Ted's Garage 13
Colby McElrath on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 02:25 AM
Great guy, great shop, great work done on my bike!
Roger Storts review for Ted's Garage 13
Roger Storts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 04:36 AM
If anybody can find a problem and fix it it is Ted. Don't go anywhere else.
John McEwan review for Ted's Garage 13
John McEwan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Ted has been working on my family’s toys for easily over a decade and handling service before that.... Ted is considered family and a brother and I would recommend his expert repair skills to anyone!! Five Stars!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kerri Nickell review for Ted's Garage 13
Kerri Nickell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:46 AM
Ted is amazing. I'm a newbie rider and I stopped by with my '05 Honda Shadow with clutch problems a month ago to see if I could make an appointment. Ted spent 30 minutes or so, right then, fixing it and it has been working perfectly since. On my second visit, I talked to him about a new chain. It was ordered within a few minutes, shipping scheduled for next day, and an appointment made for installation two days later. Ted is extremely easy going, efficient, knowledgeable, and great to talk to. I am thankful I happened to stop in one day and can't imagine going anyplace else for bike repairs.
Jenifer Golden review for Ted's Garage 13
Jenifer Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:52 AM
Awesome and good prices!
Tim Byrne review for Ted's Garage 13
Tim Byrne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:02 AM
Ted,s a nice man . i stop in one day he took time to talk to me.i will take my 950 yamaha star and my indian to him for repairs. when will be the next ride.
Christina Raven review for Ted's Garage 13
Christina Raven on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:01 AM
Kyle Bailey review for Ted's Garage 13
Kyle Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:26 AM
Ted is a fantastic mechanic and an awesome person! He will take care of your motorcycle!
Dustin Bryson review for Ted's Garage 13
Dustin Bryson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.