Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tech Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Scranton, PA 18505

401 Cedar Ave, Scranton, PA 18505

(570) 332-7355

https://www.techprospcshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

499 Northampton St

(570) 288-3455
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

145 N 9th St

(570) 420-1104
4.9
(68) · IT Services & Computer Repair

654 N Main St

(570) 341-5594

2 people are looking at this business

About

Windows and Macintosh, Laptop and Desktop repair, sales and accessories. We outperform our competion by saving our customers time and money. All rapair cost are done at the lowest possible rate. In our custom build room, all computers are serviced and made whole right here at our store. We strive for ultimate maticulus service to make sure our clients are served the right way. That's our promise to you! Feel free to call or stop by for a estimate, we look forward to making you part of our growing family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
578
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kierstin Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:07 AM
DO NOT TRUST THIS GUY! HE IS A COMPLETE RIP OFF!!!!!!!
Rebecca Faatz Topa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:53 AM
Excellent, prompt, professional service! Fixed my laptop and recovered all my data for a fraction of the cost Best Buy wanted! Luis is the best!
Deborah K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 15:09 PM
My wife and I have had any and all computer difficulties taken care of by Luis Ramirez at Tech Pros. He is honest and very skilled at diagnosing and fixing every difficulty we have had since we moved here in 2014. In addition to his honesty he is reasonably priced for the incredible service he provides. On a personal level we both find him to be a wonderful human being who we are honored to know and now call a friend. Tom Harvey, Bethany, Pa
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Carol Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:09 AM
Great professional service at a reasonable price.
Alice Miller Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 04:00 AM
I took my grandsons Ps4 to Tech Pro and he did a great job fixing it.I would highly recommend him
Dennis O'Hara on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:05 AM
The hard drive on my MacBook Pro crashed and Luis was able to rescue all of my data. He then discussed all my options with me and I decided to have him install an SSD. It's been over 6 months and working better than ever
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Chris Chesek on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 04:46 AM
I highly recommend Tech Pros! Outstanding service, EXTREMELY knowledgeable (can't stress that enough!), Tech Pros/Lou went above and beyond in fixing my computer. If you need your computer fixed, Tech Pros is definitely the place to go!
Bob Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 03:11 AM
Luis is a professional, great service, very skilled!
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Ang Bassani on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 06:18 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.