Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Teatulia Tea Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
210 reviews
|Tea Rooms|Denver, CO 80211 United States

2900 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211 United States

(303) 573-0710

http://www.teabardenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

4234 Tennyson St

(303) 955-4022
4.7
(5) · Tea Rooms

1882 S Pearl St

(303) 777-2877
4.5
(106) · Restaurants

1165 S Broadway

(303) 321-2236
About

The Tea Bar features organic and unique teas from all over the world, Ozo espresso, artisan pour-over coffee and extraordinary food from locally produced sources! All in a clean & modern space to meet friends, work or just relax. We are your community hot spot. Our outdoor patio is up and the perfect place to hang out. We even have electrical outlets out there for all of you computer users. We have a printer and free wifi and cozy environment making the Tea Bar the best place to bring your laptop and work. A final note - we are an unintimidating Tea Bar. We've heard from so many people that they find tea shops perhaps a little snobby, mysterious and unapproachable. You won't find that at Tea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
210 reviews
5151
  
435
  
310
  
25
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joshua Morgan review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Joshua Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:22 PM
Great service, good people and atmosphere.
Nicole Sena review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Nicole Sena on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:22 PM
Jamie Leigh review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Jamie Leigh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 07:07 AM
WOW, I just stopped into the Tea bar and got the BEST MATCHA LATTE of my life. Seriously, i'm grateful it wasn't too steeping hot because I practically chugged it. Also, they are giving teachers free tea and coffee, how cool is that?
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Stephanie Hodge review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Stephanie Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:28 AM
Yummy gluten free sausage sandwich and tea 😊
Juditha O review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Juditha O on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 07:13 AM
Perfect place to hang out in the Highland neighborhood. Great tea, friendly staff.
Megan Miller review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Megan Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:56 AM
Alyssa Webb LE review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Alyssa Webb LE on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 10:59 AM
I just experienced the Highlands Honey Latte and it is amazing!!! Must try ��
Robert Joseph Vela review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Robert Joseph Vela on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 05:11 AM
Earl of Bengal was lovely on a rainy day. Pretty quite on a Saturday
Business Response:

Glad you enjoyed our version of an Earl Grey! Thanks for stopping by and thanks even more for leaving a review.

Jacob Hancock review for Teatulia Tea Bar
Jacob Hancock on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:15 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for leaving a review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.