Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Teale Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
291 reviews
|Dentists|Malvern, AR 72104 United States

937 S Main St, Malvern, AR 72104 United States

(501) 337-9559

https://hotspringsdentalclinic.com/malvern-family-dentist/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2504 McCain Blvd # 202

(501) 771-7600
5.0
(109) · Dental

8028 Cantrell Rd

(501) 319-7520
5.0
(446) · Dental

4601 Fairway Ave

(501) 758-8282
5.0
(170) · Dental

612 W Commerce St

(501) 315-5574
5.0
(150) · Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

612 W Commerce St

(501) 315-5574
About

“Everytime you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.” -Mother Teresa Here at Teale Dentistry, your healthy smile is important to us! It is our goal to make sure you are getting quality care in a comfortable environment and to keep your mouth happy! *We are always accepting new patients and would love to see you and your family! We accept most insurances including Medicaid and ARkids. Give us a call!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
291 reviews
5276
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
AshleyMoore review for Teale Dentistry
AshleyMoore on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/23/2022, 13:16 PM
I love how fast they get to you & All the worker are very nice.! I would recommend Dr.Teale.!
Elton Paul review for Teale Dentistry
Elton Paul on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/08/2021, 01:08 AM
The office staff is top notch. Very friendly and very professional people.They are very compassionate and try to do the very best to make you as comfortable as possible.
Sheila E. review for Teale Dentistry
Sheila E. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 15:53 PM
I've been going to this dentist since I was 2 years old. They are all so nice and Miss Kristen is the best!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tiffany Franks review for Teale Dentistry
Tiffany Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 02:00 AM
I had a great experience. Everyone was nice and explained everything clearly.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us! We are glad your experience was a positive one.

Raheem B. review for Teale Dentistry
Raheem B. on Birdeye

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 07:36 AM
I had recent visit and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica made my experience fast and easy. Thank you all
Heather Moore review for Teale Dentistry
Heather Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 18:43 PM
Teale Dentistry is practicing its mission to the very core. Their staff has beautifully mastered the balance of compassion and professionalism. What an essential asset to our community. I will refer them over and over again.
James Daniels review for Teale Dentistry
James Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:45 AM
Great people to work with!
Don Paladino review for Teale Dentistry
Don Paladino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 02:36 AM
The high chemistry of the employees and their friendliness. Felt very comfortable during my whole ordeal for a crown prep,👍👍
Kaley Trimm review for Teale Dentistry
Kaley Trimm on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.