Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
375 reviews
|Restaurants|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

204–206 N 4th Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 622-0460

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

The Tea Table
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1312 Blue Spruce Dr #1

(970) 221-5520

1 person is looking at this business

Hyson 2u
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

464 Country Club Dr

(630) 238-1600
Tea Harbor
5.0
(22) · Restaurants

701 N Milwaukee Ave #332

(847) 549-1458

1 person is looking at this business

Herboristerie Sobanski
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1925-B W Cary St

(804) 269-1260
Southern Bean
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3701 N Croatan Hwy # I

(252) 261-5282

3 people are looking at this business

Butter Blossoms Bakery
5.0
(14) · Cupcakes

1713 Ashley River Rd

(843) 737-0129

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
375 reviews
5316
  
436
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews4.8Google
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn UmmAmr on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 02:32 AM
We have had the full English tea and the English quickie multiple times. The food is always amazing and consistent, the scones are fluffy, the tea is the best quality we’ve had anywhere and the owner and staff are very helpful and friendly and love what they do. One of my favorite places!
Lee Ann Parks on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 17:41 PM
A pleasant atmosphere and wonderful people waiting on you ! Loved all the teas we chose .
Linda Soja on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 13:09 PM
We had High Tea - tasted five different teas. They were all delicious. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Definitely a place I would go back to!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Cindi Shake on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 08:47 AM
I used to live in the Ann Arbor area and would buy their teas often. It was part of my routine after shopping at the Ann Arbor Farmer’s Market. When I moved to Sacramento I found that I missed Tea Haus’s tea. I can order them online though and that is what I have been doing for about 4 years. I am so happy I can still enjoy their teas!
Kaytlyn Tomassi on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 17:29 PM
The staff there was fabulous in dealing with first time customers. The tea selection was off the charts, and we will definitely be returning for more!
Susan Cousineau on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 04:21 AM
Wonderful English ‘high tea’ experience! Excellent food and service!
Faith Mantay on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 03:38 AM
Took my mom here, had the full English tea service and we absolutely loved it. Friendly, kind and helpful staff. Will come again and again!
Joanna Grace LaFleur on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 08:51 AM
Tea House is a wonderful place and I highly recommend it! Whether you make a reservation for their formal English tea or just stop in for one of their hundreds of teas and all homemade pastries, sandwiches, soups you can’t go wrong! The owner, Lisa has so much passion for her business and customers and it really shines through. We really enjoyed our visit and will definitely be back!
Chris Gentz on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 17:29 PM
Amazing place. The best tea. Delicious macarons and scones. The full English tea party is a must. All that is worth stopping in for, but what I love most are the employees. Great owner. Awesome staff. Love the Tea Haus.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.