Logo White
Watch Demo

Tea2go Sugar Land

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Restaurants|Sugar Land, Texas 77478

11420 Dairy Ashford Rd, Sugar Land, Texas 77478

(281) 302-6366

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Womply
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

188 King St

(888) 404-3035

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ryan Sabu on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/21/2016, 10:52 AM
    Excellent service! Awesome Tea! Quiet and Not too crowded! Overall great!
    Gloria Ha on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/05/2016, 16:08 PM
    Farzad Sarkari on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/18/2016, 01:05 AM
    I can describe it in two words.... Heaven and Paradise.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Alicia Leighanne Atkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/01/2016, 13:04 PM
    Customer service is fantastic! Alyssa was super helpful with my first time there and suggested the coconut black tea and I'm in love with it. Going back for sure!
    Shayne Cohen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/14/2016, 05:30 AM
    I love the people and tea here!! I practically live here
    Lisa Vu on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/10/2016, 08:06 AM
    Dhruval Shah on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/05/2015, 14:44 PM
    La Faye Thomas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/28/2015, 07:06 AM
    Amanda Vermillion on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/28/2015, 17:27 PM
    Spacious beautiful clean store, amazing selection of hot and cold teas in unusual flavors, lots of sweetener choices including flavored sugars. Very friendly staff!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.