Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
161 reviews
|Restaurants|Winter Park, FL 32789

127 W Fairbanks Ave, Rear, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 476-7879

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serving BOBA TEA everyday from 1-8pm. We offer a VERY large range of various teas for your drinking pleasure. With more than 100 different types of tea to choose from, that can be enjoyed hot or iced, traditional or blended. We sell also all of our tea loose leaf to be brew at home, starting at $1.99/Oz.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
161 reviews
5139
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah Rose on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 07:32 AM
Visit the gem while I was in the area and so happy I did! So delicious! Boba was made very well and I ended up leaving with two very delicious tea drinks for very reasonable price 😋 happy happy happy 😊
Elizabeth Engert on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 08:45 AM
great people and great tea!! :)
Diane Luczak-Herod on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 10:54 AM
I absolutely love Tea and Tea!!! The shop is so quaint and the tea is amazing.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Bente Humphrey on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 02:04 AM
So many teas!!! Wonderful staff!!
Brian T. Bethea on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 10:44 AM
the teas are outstanding. I recommend all of them.
Dorothy D. Briseno on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 03:11 AM
Lovely place. Oh such good tea ! A must go to whenever your there.
Lily Jeanne on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 14:45 PM
Always a fun crew working! Tea is phenomenal and well prepared. Boba was just right! Love this place.
John Cafiero on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 01:47 AM
Wonderful atmosphere staff friendly and knowledgeable open mike was entertaining
Nancy Rutledge Waler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 19:45 PM
Wow, my large glass of Lazy Afternoon Tea was delicious. And the music on open mike night was so cool. Can't wait to go again and try something new, so much variety and something for coffee lovers too!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.