Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TDSunshine Property Management, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
116 reviews
|Property Management|Davie, FL 33324

8181 W Broward Blvd suite 380, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 585-0228

https://www.tdsunshine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

445 E Las Olas Blvd

(954) 636-4824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

15800 Pines Blvd #318

(954) 990-2941

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

10333 SW 76th St

(305) 279-4330
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Agents

5710 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 588-0660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

6111 Broken Sound Pkwy NW #150

(561) 998-0700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13876 SW 56th St #111

(305) 520-9590

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
116 reviews
564
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
138
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher B review for TDSunshine Property Management, LLC
Christopher B on BBB

4 months ago

09/13/2021, 04:41 AM
This is the worst management company.I have lost 2 tenets because they have not followed the rules in the approval process. They never call back or email.The only way i was able to talk to someone was by driving 2 hours to knock on there door and the lies and excuses were so unacceptable.I pay my HOA every month early and these people can not even get back to you.Do your self a favor do not hire them.I was dealing with Omar and every 2 min there was a different story,now once again wont call back.I also CC the main email this whole time too and no response. In a time like this for someone to hurt other people more financially then they already are is so hurtfully to me and my family.Please do not do this to you community and hire this company.
Business Response:

This owner was contacted right away that the tenants he lost were due to them not meeting the credit criteria the Association has in place. We explained that we do no have the authorization to approve applicants without Board approval. The board of directors denied both applications submitted. Omar has been very communicative with this owner to keep him informed of the process. No one had any mal intent but the Association strongly follows and adheres to the Rules.

Respond to negative reviews
maria m. review for TDSunshine Property Management, LLC
maria m. on BBB

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 15:33 PM
this company is the worse of the worse they don't know what they are doing they have their own company to do work on the property and they charge an arm and a leg they were our management for one year and they almost bankrupt us they don't have responsible people handling the accounts the person that was assigned to our property was so incompetent she would lie to your face , I am so glad we got rid of them fast before we would lose our shirt I just feel very very happy with the management we went with , You just have to be involved in your community
Business Response:

******** We have not managed your Association for over a year now. We are shocked that you are discrediting our company, considering the number of issues we encountered while managing your Association. We provided monthly financials to the board and all payments submitted were signed and approved by you as the President. So what you are stating is inaccurate and false. We wish you continued success with your new management company. ****** ****** President

Respond to negative reviews
Vieri V. review for TDSunshine Property Management, LLC
Vieri V. on BBB

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 17:26 PM
The worst property management company to deal with because they do not return your calls. I waited weeks before I received a call, when I did they were extremely rude as if they were doing me a favor. I took this to a further step to speak to the president of the company and it shows the resemblance of the company because of his demeanor and attitude towards my concerns.
Business Response:

I am the Vice President of TDSunshine Property Management and the Property Manager of the association this individual resides in. I contacted this individual personally and discussed his complaint. The facts he stated above are not actual and he admitted to never having spoken to the President of my company. Moreover, he never contacted me directly, which should have been the case if he had issues regarding his unit. He explained that he was under the assumption my assistant was the manager and he was in contact with her. However, she and the board were already in communication with him via text and phone, due to a leak in his unit. He told me that a neighbor told him to place a complaint with the BBB to make us react more quickly to his issue. We were already in the process of getting everything assessed and remedied. My company and the board of directors have gone above and beyond to accommodate this individual. He is not an owner, he is the unit owner's son and the issue has been resolved.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
David G. review for TDSunshine Property Management, LLC
David G. on BBB

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 03:13 AM
TD Sunshine has taken over as the Property Management for one of the condo associations that I have a unit in. I have not had one response to emails or phone calls in the months that I have tried to contact them. Instead they use lawyers to settle issues which racks up fees for the association.
Business Response:

When we took over this Association this individual already had issues with the Association. We were instructed by the Board of Director to send his file to the attorney. This individual has refused to cooperate with the Association and the Attorney. There by giving a negative comment to the BBB.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.