Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TBD Bar + Social

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
565 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

938 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 494-3371

https://www.tbdsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1554) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2444) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

You and your friends may plan your outings with a "To Be Determined/TBD" destination. So why not just keep us slotted there? The fact that you'll have fun at TBD is not TBD. How you have that fun is definitely up to you. Catch some games, catch up with friends, catch a game of cornhole. The possibilities aren't endless because that's cliché. But there's plenty to do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
565 reviews
5264
  
4122
  
349
  
231
  
133
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbie Torres review for TBD Bar + Social
Barbie Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:09 AM
Cute idea, but nothing really special. Service was great food was good but extremely salty. Seems more like a family place than a cool place to drink, maybe we are just too old, lol.
Melissa Kathryn Edson review for TBD Bar + Social
Melissa Kathryn Edson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 02:47 AM
Linda Torres Reyna review for TBD Bar + Social
Linda Torres Reyna on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:41 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mark Griffith review for TBD Bar + Social
Mark Griffith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:43 AM
We really liked this place when it was Houlihans. We thought we’d try their new concept. The menu is extremely limited. It’s kinda a semi- self-serv concept. Standard tables are gone, just picnic tables and lawn furniture in the dining areas. The food was not good. I tried the tri tip sandwich. The meat was too thick and not tender. We also had the wings which we only ate 3 out of 10. Needless to say-not good. My wife had the fried shrimp-marginal at best. We were watching the kitchen, it looked like the microwave was the primary food prep device being used. Service, for the concept they have, was fine. The food was simply awful. We were asked a couple times if we wanted a box, since we had left a lot uneaten....we passed. Won’t be coming back. We’ll be going to the Houlihans near the Forum from now on.
Respond to negative reviews
Misty Raven Andrews review for TBD Bar + Social
Misty Raven Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:23 AM
Rose Martinez review for TBD Bar + Social
Rose Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:07 AM
Robert Luna review for TBD Bar + Social
Robert Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 08:35 AM
Jimmie Zrubek review for TBD Bar + Social
Jimmie Zrubek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 08:26 AM
Reginald James II review for TBD Bar + Social
Reginald James II on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:06 AM
I can really see this place taking off in this area ! the environment is really relaxing . Food is decent and the drink prices are great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.