Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor'd Events By Jennifer

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Hospitality|Woodinville, Washington 98072

17331 135th Ave NE, Ste B, Woodinville, Washington 98072

(425) 949-5950

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Globo Azul
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

15407 1st Ave S

(206) 920-3612

2 people are looking at this business

Philomathean Club Ltd.
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1000 N Hunter St

(209) 462-2436

2 people are looking at this business

Feathers From Heaven
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

4734 Sun Valley Rd

(858) 756-3264

1 person is looking at this business

Garden Assembly Room
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

41 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(912) 232-1511

2 people are looking at this business

Corinthian Events
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

109 Kingston St

(617) 450-0600
Dream Occasions
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1077 NE 44th St

(954) 263-2720

About

This company offers wedding event planning services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Steven Hancher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2017, 17:09 PM
    Brittney was amazing to work with. She was fast, efficient, and incredibly good at calming our pre-wedding anxieties. She kept us right on track without putting too much pressure on us. She was incredibly friendly, and we couldn't have asked for a better person to keep all our details in order. She really took the stress out of putting together such an important day. We could not recommend a better person or company to work with.
    Amanda James on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/17/2017, 16:23 PM
    I know, another 5/5 review-\-\how can we all have had such excellent service? Here's how: We were introduced to Taylor'd Events Group at Weddings in Woodinville 2017, and they did an absolutely fabulous job coordinating the whole thing, as well as showcasing at Novelty Hill Januik Winery. We had already booked NHJ as our venue, and when we saw what Taylor'd could do with the space, we wanted to meet with them. We had met with another wedding coordinator previously, and we were a bit shocked at how ill prepared, and how much she didn't seem to know, so we were a bit wary of another go. When we sat down with Alex, she immediately pulled out her laptop, asked us what we had booked, where we wer...  more>>
    Emily Nanni on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/15/2017, 03:18 AM
    We cannot say enough good things about Alex and Taylor'd Events! We spent over a year working with Alex to plan our Sept 2017 wedding - she made the whole process fun! We knew the general vision of what we wanted for our wedding, but Alex helped make it a reality. From suggesting vendors in budget to coaching us on what to look for in a good vendor to supporting us with all our questions, she was outstanding. We would highly recommend Alex and Taylor'd Events for anyone who needs an expert wedding/event planning team. Thank you Alex for all of your help with our wedding!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Zoey Parent on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/03/2017, 11:57 AM
    Taylor'd Events made my wedding planning process absolutely amazing! As we all know, planning can be a bit overwhelming... but Madi worked with us from start to finish with all the patience in the world! She guided us through, gave suggestions, and made sure we turned our wedding into our DREAM day. She took the time to truly get to know us and also connected with our families so that come day of- I was able to relax and ENJOY the ride! If there is any question whether or not to have a planner for your big day- I say it is 100% worth it and you won't be disappointed with Taylor'd Events!!!!
    Jaslyne Murphy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/01/2017, 11:04 AM
    I had the pleasure of working with Madi! She was absolutely amazing! She was so helpful in too many ways to count! We are from Minnesota but had a destination wedding in Woodinville, WA. Madi was willing to go the extra mile to help us out. She even offered us to use items from her own home so we didn't need to worry about transitioning a ton of wedding decor from MN to WA. We had many email and skype conversations. Madi reminded me of several small things that I hadn't even thought about! She really listened to every detail and truly made the vision for our dream wedding come alive. It was the best day of our life, hands down! We had no issues, everything ran smoothly and I accredit much of...  more>>
    Lisa Radovich on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 16:20 PM
    Brittney was simply amazing! She made the whole planning process less stressful for both me and my new husband. We were so thrilled with the way Brittney executed everything. Her communication throughout the entire process was SPOT ON. She helped answer questions that we had for the winery, and was our laison when communicating with them the whole time. Her and her assistant made the day seamless with every little detail executed perfectly. Thank you Brittney for being awesome!!!
    Anne Timss on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2017, 20:27 PM
    Anne Timss on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2017, 01:07 AM
    Laurie Palmer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/16/2016, 15:38 PM
    On our second marriage so my husband and I had a simple wedding and a few months later a reception at a winery. Madi helped us with the reception. We wanted to keep is as simple as possible and she did just that. She had great ideas and provided information to me in the areas that I needed help with. The day of the reception she was great. I would see her here and there doing her thing, and we didn't have to help at all. It made the entire evening so easy for us. We definitely would recommend Taylor'd Events for any time of wedding event.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.