Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Refinishing

Own this business?
4.9
24 reviews
|Automotive|New London, CT 06320

436 Broad St, New London, CT 06320

(860) 326-7262

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Paul's Auto Body & Garage
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1582 Saybrook Rd

(860) 345-2615

2 people are looking at this business

AR Auto Body Specialty
5.0
(41) · Automotive

151 N Plains Industrial Rd

(203) 269-2842
Fogarty Auto Body
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2258 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 438-5290

1 person is looking at this business

Hamden Auto Body
4.9
(128) · Automotive

2111 Dixwell Ave

(203) 248-6116

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clifton R. Wind on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 05:02 AM
Charles, Beth and the guys (as always) did a great job on my Suburban. I am VERY pleased to say the least. They are over an hour away and I won’t go anywhere else. Real Craftsmanship.
Karen Hunter-Reyes on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:47 AM
Thank you Taylor Refinishing for making my car absolutely beautiful again!! Thanks for your kindness and expertise service!!! I highly recommend you!!!
Danny Jay on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2019, 04:13 AM
Fixed and repainted my car perfectly
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brandon Bessette on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 05:57 AM
The most professional and trustworthy body repair shop I’ve ever dealt with. They have done multiple jobs for me and have literally brought my crashed vehicle back from the dead!
I can’t express how much I appreciate the work the Taylor Refinishing team has done and is continuing to do for me. I would recommend anyone needing body repair to go to Taylor!
Janik Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:39 AM
Did my Nissan Armada silver in color did a phenomenal job always a pleasure to work with respect family owned company , great team
Daniel Tracy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:48 AM
Absolutely amazing work. My car looked as good or better than the day I bought it.
Kirsten Beaman- DeCosta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:48 AM
Linda Marie Needham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:25 AM
So happy I decided to bring my car to Taylor's. Beth and Charles have been so nice and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.