Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Perry | Micropigmentation & Master Barbering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
253 reviews
|Hair Removal|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

831 N Federal Hwy Suite F, 831 North Federal Highway Suite F, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(305) 797-8776

https://www.premierhairtattoo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8390 W Flagler St # 109

(305) 554-8853

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

149b NE 2nd Ave

(561) 270-0026
5.0
(19) · Hair Removal

175 SE 3rd Ave

(786) 406-5936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

777 Shotgun Rd

(954) 504-9090
5.0
(4) · Beauty

17070 Collins Ave

(305) 244-8088
5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

14374 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 957-1107

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialist of micro pigmentation hair loss treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
253 reviews
5241
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:06 AM
"So its been 9 Months Since I Was Told About Taylor Perry from A Mutual Firend I finally had my SMP done today and it was so worth the wait , words cant describe how happy i am with the results!! 😁 (Cant stop Smiling and Looking in the Mirror) Anyone that is looking to have SMP done in South Flordia has to come here , Very Professional, Very Clean Facility and Felt Comfortable the Entire Process Cant Wait for My Second Session , Taylor You The Man!!, Cisco your My Dude, and Last But Not Least Stefani your Awesome Thank You 🙌 "
Les Junior on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 04:31 AM
I was skeptical about SMP initially, after doing my research realized one of the best in the game was near me in Taylor. I got my procedure done this year and I am more than happy with the outcome. Turned out better than I could have expected and looks absolutely natural. Thanks again for the great work, keep it up!
Wallace Rekrap on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 02:05 AM
who's going bald hmu I can do this for a fair price
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Les McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 02:14 AM
Two things stand out about Taylor's SMP, he's a master barber so he know's his hairlines and no. 2 he has a passion for tattoo's. Combine the two and his experience and you have the G.O.A.T. of SMP. I started following his Instagram over a year ago and watched him post his portfolio and I was impressed but a little skeptical if this would work on me. I hesitated but eventually took a leap of faith. Glad I did because he changed my life, I used to hide under a hat but now I have the confidence to take it off. Lastly I want to express Taylor is the most down to earth dude you'll meet. He made himself available and reassured he could help me and for that I'm grateful, thank you Taylor !
Cristian Teran on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 03:19 AM
This man is the GOAT. Highly recommend. This will change your life!! I am very happy with my results, Aside from being the best in the game. Taylor is very humble and makes you feel at home. Thanks bro! 💯
Arthur ClipperHands Perez on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:30 AM
Great guy and even better teacher Highly recommend him if you’re looking to take your skills to the next level with SMP
John Rodgers on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 07:35 AM
Taylor dose amazing work and is a amazing teacher SMP If you didn't know ,now you know G O A T !!!!!
Tiki Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 06:00 AM
TAYLOR IS THE BEST IN WORLD WITH SMP!
Pamela Loconto on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:17 AM
Taylor is the BEST for SMP! Continually blown away by how real it looks. Life changing results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.