Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Kia of Toledo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3476 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

6300 Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 842-8811

https://www.taylorkiatoledo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1920) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
4.9
(450) · Used Car Dealers

3500 Jackson Rd

(734) 929-4601
About

Looking for a dependable new and used car dealer in Toledo? For a new or used Kia in Toledo, visit Taylor Kia! We carry all the latest Kia models and our expert sales staff will help you find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. Taylor Kia is one of the leading Kia dealerships in the Toledo, Cleveland and Detroit region, offering excellent customer service, a friendly environment, attractive financing options and, of course, great cars! At Taylor Kia we strive to maintain a complete inventory of new Kia vehicles. Select from all of the latest 2011 and 2012 Kia models. We are the Toledo area Kia car dealership that will make the car buying experience as simple as possible. If you're looki

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,476 reviews
52,106
  
4162
  
361
  
248
  
1225
  
874 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Washburn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2021, 03:07 AM
I went to the dealership and my catalytic converter needs replaced. (Taylor Kia - Central Ave. in Toledo). They wanted to charge me almost $2,500 when I called around and it’s about a $1,200 job. (He didn’t know I have many mechanics in my family in Indiana) Then, when I went in and told them I’d be going elsewhere, the guy said, “Well there’s a few other issues we haven’t gotten to yet.” When I asked what, he said my brakes and roters were bad.... I informed him that I just got an oil change a week ago with all of that inspected and they have all been replaced in recent months. He was hungry for some extra money. STAY AWAY FROM HERE.
Business Response:

Good afternoon Shannon. As the service manager, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. It is our goal for each of our guests to be completely satisfied when leaving the dealership. If you would like to discuss your visit in further detail, call me directly at 419-517-7209 so we can discuss and come to a solution. Thank you.

Ryan Anthony on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 02:11 AM
I've never had a problem with KIA! I worked with Chris Molnar and he was able to get me into a new Forte. Thank you Chris!
Jamie Lee on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 01:46 AM
Thank you Chris and Kia for helping me get into my new Forte! I love it! I will definitely tell my family and friends to come here!
Business Response:

Congrats on your new Forte Jamie!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad that Chris was able to get you in the vehicle that you needed! Enjoy!!!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mark Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 01:44 AM
I never thought I would be able to get into a brand new car, but Chris Molnar made that possible! I LOVE my 2021 Kia Soul, Thank you Chris and KIA. I will recommend my friends and family!!
David James on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 00:40 AM
Chris Molnar is a great salesman!! I love my new sportage, thanks Chris!
Alyssa Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2021, 02:47 AM
Thank you so much to Brandon!! Worked very well with me and helped me finance a car with 0 credit and low down payment! Definitely a 5 star recommendation!
Delorean Waters on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2021, 02:47 AM
Just came and got a car with my girlfriend and the service was great! Brandon helped her mom buy a car first then helped us as well so thank you Brandon! Definitely recommend coming here regardless of credit score or the amount you have for a down payment.
Deb Stewart on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2021, 01:38 AM
Shaun Mchugh made the whole process very relaxed and matter of fact. No pressure! Very professional. In and out in a remarkable amount of time.
Business Response:

Deb, this is wonderful to hear! Glad we could make your car buying experience fantastic.

Karen Spoerl on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2021, 00:14 AM
I would definatly recommend Taylor Kia od Roledo and especially Morey Martens. He made me feel comfortable and this was my very first new car purchase. he is your best salesman in my opinion. Thank you so much Morey!!!!
Business Response:

Karen, this is WONDERFUL to hear! We are so happy you had an amazing experience! Thanks so much for the feedback!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.