Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Doctors|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

3, Corporate Plaza Dr suite 210, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 640-5700

http://www.taylorcosmeticdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44274 George Cushman CT Ste 100

(951) 252-9300
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Kirkpatrick review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Kathy Kirkpatrick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2019, 06:57 AM
This is not your everyday Dental office. Dr Taylor and her office manager Lauren care more about you as a patient than any dental office I have ever experienced. They understand when you need help and are always there with care and compassion above and beyond the call of duty. My son had a dental emergency and he wasn’t even their patient but they knew me and took amazing care of him. Dr Taylor works miracles like an artist on a canvas. You will not be disappointed.
Laurie Jones-Tooch review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Laurie Jones-Tooch on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:18 AM
Dr. Taylor is the BEST dentist ever! ( and I have been to many before I found her!) She goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable. If you are experiencing any anxiety, she will take the time to help you through it, or will find another way to do the work that doesn't cause you distress. Also her work is beautiful and flawless. I highly recommend that you call Lauren ( who is just as kind and helpful as Dr. Taylor) to make an appointment! You will not be disappointed!
Steve Manns review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Steve Manns on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2017, 02:46 AM
Amazing dentist... this is coming from someone who has spent his whole life in a dentIst chair!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brittany Magana review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Brittany Magana on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:45 AM
Diana Hart review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Diana Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 08:10 AM
Susan Taylor did my crown and Venere a year and a half ago and I have not had any problems with it. Did an amazing job! Not only did they match perfectly, looks completely natural. Thank you Susan!
David Alexander review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
David Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:29 AM
Dr. Taylor is the best! My teeth look great. Get compliments all the time.
Laura Lee Brown review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Laura Lee Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:20 AM
Jana Johnson Campbell review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
Jana Johnson Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:05 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Taylor since last July when I saw her on an emergency basis for a tooth that had been hurting for a while. I tried all sorts of home remedies but nothing worked and my infection started moving down into my jaw! I told a friend how much pain I was in and she recommended Dr. Taylor to me who ended up seeing me late on a Friday night. It turned out that the infection was so bad she had to pull it- right then and there! She didn't send me away with a prescription- she took care of me and I am grateful. I've been seeing her ever since for cleanings and fillings. She is friendly, compassionate, and highly knowledgeable. I truly recommend her to anyone and everyone.
David Honor review for Taylor Cosmetic and General Dentistry
David Honor on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.