Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tay Ho

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
572 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55103

302 University Ave W # 100, Ste 100, Saint Paul, MN 55103

(651) 228-7216

https://m.facebook.com/tay-ho-restaurant-117735638251914/?_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(26) · Restaurants

2309 Snelling Ave

(612) 729-9310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
572 reviews
5321
  
4133
  
354
  
216
  
142
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fred Bennett review for Tay Ho
Fred Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 04:45 AM
Excellent food and great service!!!
Ni-Nah Lis review for Tay Ho
Ni-Nah Lis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:28 AM
I asked for extra ginger and thai chili pepper and they definitely delivered. I'm so impressed, I wanted to cry. lol
Leah Collins review for Tay Ho
Leah Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 01:06 AM
Great experience with our first time order! Tay Ho accommodated our vegetarian spring roll request when not on the menu and we had three different types of Pho/Soup that were all amazing! They also have a vegetarian tofu soup that was very similar to Pho which is hard to find in metro. Highly recommend!!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sam Sorenson review for Tay Ho
Sam Sorenson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:41 AM
best pho ive ever had. everyone needs to try it
Samuel Shimota review for Tay Ho
Samuel Shimota on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:59 AM
Don't yell at celiacs for trying to give you business.
Josie Moua review for Tay Ho
Josie Moua on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 20:04 PM
Valerie Urban review for Tay Ho
Valerie Urban on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 03:17 AM
Reliable favorite. Hot and spicy mock duck w/ lemongrass!
Ashley Bell review for Tay Ho
Ashley Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 02:27 AM
My family had a very large group of people. The waitresses at this restaurant were very rude to our elders in our family. Their customer service was not good and their tone of voice was uncalled for. We ended up walking out of this restaurant and taking our business elsewhere.
Her MaiNhia review for Tay Ho
Her MaiNhia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:47 AM
Not great. We went in with a large group (roughly 10) and once we were seated, we were completely ignored. All we wanted was to order appitizers while we waited for the last few people in our party to show. There were only 2 servers and it was quite busy so we were patient. However, we tried getting their attention several times and were blantly ignored (we made eye contact and she kept going). The food was just ok; we won't be returning anytime soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.