Logo White
Watch Demo

Tattooing By Pete Patrick

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Beauty|Coos Bay, OR 97420

967 S 1st St, Coos Bay, OR 97420

(541) 375-0089

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tattooing since 1995, Appointments only, custom tattoos in any style including vivid color pieces, traditional, black and grey, black, old school, neo-, tribal, Japanese, fine line, new school, cover-up tattoos, re-working, fixing old ones and more.18+only Cash only. NO body PiERCING

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin CrowFeather on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 18:19 PM
Pete is the only one i allow to do my face tatts
cause i know hes got perfect line work
HeatherAnn Engen on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 04:38 AM
My daughter and I to Pete’s to get tattoos He does wonderful work Pete your a sweetheart we just love you so you’re one the finest young man In our community We’ve ever met ! Thanku so very much!! Totally love your Vibe!I 😊♥️you’re awesome family man We willl never forget the time we went got tatoos at Pete’s your a kick! God bless ya and your family!
Luanna Jackson Roberts on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 01:36 AM
i highly recommend him. very polite and professional does great work i love all my tattoos i got from him
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brody S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/20/2018, 03:44 AM
They gave me the best tattoo I have on my body. I would recommend this place. Good clean atmosphere. Thanks
Stacey Coyle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:42 AM
Sander R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 19:45 PM
Rad place. Me and my girl got some pretty bad azz ink from this place. Highly recommended and will be back for sure
Ziggy Winn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:40 AM
Martin Gonzalez Arceo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:19 AM
Went in for a tattoo about a year and half ago then 7 months ago I was very was pleased. I'll be back for some more art work soon.
Stephanie Trost on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.