Logo White
Watch Demo

Tattoo Vanish

Own this business?
3.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89117

6879 W Charleston Blvd, Ste B, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 256-7778

https://www.tattoovanishmethod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(41) · Medical Spas

9550 S Eastern Ave Suite 237

(702) 436-1010
4.5
(46) · Wellness

3663 E Sunset Rd Ste 508

(702) 539-0828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tattoo Removal, non- LAZER, Removes ALL color, All Natural.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
20 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews2.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saad Belhaj on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2015, 10:32 AM
Saad Belhaj on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2015, 03:33 AM
ProDriver Q. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 14:32 PM
I found Tattoo Vanish through a billboard that I saw. It said non-laser tattoo removal. I had talked to a laser Dr. before and they wanted so much money and said they probably could not get out all o f the colors. So I was excited to check lout this new method Tattoo Vanish. I had a tattoo on my left upper arm that I got when I was really young. Then as I got older, I hasted it so much and wanted it removed. But instead I went to a tattoo artist and he covered it uop with flames of red, yellow and black. After my consultation at Tattoo Vanish I decided to go ahead and try Tattoo Vanish. After about 4 treatments the flames were almost off and Mary Arnold could finally see what I had covered up, ( I didn`t tell her just to see if this process really worked) There he was, Wylie Coyote bigger than life. We had a good laugh and we are now in the process of getting rid of Wylie. I am so impressed with the way Tattoo Vanish works. We are still working on it but I am thrilled
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
GoldenGoose W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/07/2012, 01:20 AM
When I was about 13 years old my older brothers that were in a gang held me down and tattooed tear drops on both sides of my face. That threw me into a gang. I eventually grew up, married and had children. Tear drops on the cheeks mean that you have either killed someone or were in prison. I didn`t do either one. I was always embarrassed because when ever my family would go out to eat, people always stared at me. If I was stopped by a police officer as soon as they saw my face, they would make me get out of the car and frisk me like I was a criminal. My daughters saw a newspaper article about Tattoo Vanish removing ex-gang tattoos for free one summer. When I saw that I cried. My daughters insisted I go for the consultation. I met Mary Arnold and could not believe that she would or could remove the tear drops that had been on my face for so many years. Well, that is what she did with Tattoo Vanish. It only took one treatment to get the ink off. My entire life was changed because of that. The only job I could get before was as a cook in a nursing home so no one could see me. After Mary at Tattoo Vanish removed the ink I got a great job as a chief in a big restaurant in Las Vegas. Tattoo Vanish changed my life forever.
TakeOnMe G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 19:55 PM
I found Tattoo Vanish after I had 40 laser treatments on a tattoo on my upper right arm. When I came in for my consultation Mary Arnold asked me how many treatments of laser I had. I told her 40. All that was left was a large amount of very green ink. She then asked me how many times did I have laser treatments on the green ink only. I told her that they had performed 5 treatments on just the green and nothing had come out. Mary then informed me that laser can not get green out. The people at the laser place never told me that. I went through all of that pain, suffering and expense for nothing. I had one treatment with Tattoo Vanish by Mary and all of the green came out. I was so happy. I tell all of my friends that Tattoo Vanish is the only way to go for tattoo removal. Thanks you Tattoo Vanish and Mary Arnold so very much
DragonSlayer H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 20:30 PM
I had a tattoo of a small butterfly on my upper shoulder that I wanted removed, not because I don`t want a tattoo, I just didn`t want that particular tattoo. I found Mary Arnold at Tattoo Vanish and she said she could lighten or remove the existing tattoo so I could have something else that I liked better put in its place. It took 3 treatments to get most of the ink out. It was not as painful as when I got the tattoo. I was very happy with the removal process that Tattoo Vanish offers
gold r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 03:51 AM
Only treatment that has actually worked on removing my tattoos without leaving scars. Recommended vanish tattoo to all my friends.
shadow d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 06:53 AM
Student (Gale) was great, Maddy is always a pleasure to do business with! :)
marnold48 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/03/2008, 10:18 AM
I had 16 laser tereatments and still had most of the ink left. the Dr told me he could not remove any more ink. I was despert. I found Tattoo vanish and after only 2 treatments the rest of the tattoo was compleatly gone TATTOO VANISH IS THE BEST Steve, Las Vegas
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.