Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tate Michael H

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73112

3625 N Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

(405) 943-9548

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Ftate-michael-h%2F161792847181916&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13756 N Lincoln Blvd

(405) 843-1133
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

5624 Huettner Dr

(405) 292-3275
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1001 N Morgan Rd #300

(405) 470-5125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4100 Will Rogers Pkwy # 100

(405) 947-7209
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

10213 NE 23rd St

(405) 769-7280
5.0
(1) · Local Services

9136 S Walker Ave

(405) 605-8111
About

Specializing in: - Contact Lenses - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Opticians - Optometric Clinics - Optometry Equipment & Supplies - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
14 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Shepard review for Tate Michael H
Elizabeth Shepard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:08 AM
I saw Dr Johnson, he made me feel assured that he knows his stuff, very personable and I recommend him also.
Magi Sutton review for Tate Michael H
Magi Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:52 AM
Great staff that take care of you!
Joshua S. review for Tate Michael H
Joshua S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 07:02 AM
I've been going to Dr. Michael Tate for 20 years he's a great guy and a great doctor. Dr. Tate has a great practice and a friendly staff to help with all of your opthomology needs. #opthomology
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ronna A. review for Tate Michael H
Ronna A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 10:51 AM
Dr. Tate diagnosed a retina issue with my youngest child that had been missed by other eye doctors for years. I wouldn't go to any other OD. He's the best!
Sarah Lesley review for Tate Michael H
Sarah Lesley on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 13:21 PM
pegs1944 review for Tate Michael H
pegs1944 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 02:55 AM
Have been going to Dr. Tate for many years and find he is the only one who fits my glasses right. I am very difficult to fit but he is always right on. Besides, he is a most congenial and caring doctor.
yellowclr review for Tate Michael H
yellowclr on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/14/2008, 10:05 AM
Wonderful friendly optometrists and staff. I've been going these for the past 3 or so years, and have no hesitation recommending them to anyone who needs to get their eyes checked, and/or need glasses, contacts, etc.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.