Logo White
Watch Demo

Tasty China

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
354 reviews
|Chinese|North Las Vegas, NV 89032

4444 W Craig Rd #126, Ste 126, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

(702) 868-3339

http://www.tastychinalv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3230 W Hacienda Ave

(702) 798-8823
4.7
(19) · Hawaiian

7945 S. Rainbow Blvd Ste A

(702) 888-3789
4.4
(53) · Restaurants

3419 S Jones Blvd

(702) 855-0708
4.4
(209) · Restaurants

6895 E Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 437-2288
About

Great tasting full service dining Chinese food. Most popular items: #1 Fried Rice (Shrimp, Combo House, Chicken, Pork) #2 Orange Chicken #3 Mongolian Beef #4 Egg Foo Young (Chicago or West Coast style) #5 Chow Mein (Shrimp, Combo House, Chicken, Beef)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
354 reviews
5230
  
466
  
318
  
212
  
122
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 326 Reviews4.3Google
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason King on Facebook

a month ago

09/01/2020, 01:23 AM
Great food! great experience! I recommend this place to anyone that wants authentic Chinese food,N this is my 5Th time and it’s always great! General Tso’s Prawns N Hot N Sour soup N Fried Rice is my favorite!
Lori Rice on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2020, 02:42 AM
Great Family dinner B; nice choices!👍👏
Wynn Slothower on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 12:18 PM
Great quality and delicious food! One of our favorites in North Las Vegas!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Marcus Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 04:17 AM
Was just passing through Vegas and had stopped for gas at Costco in north Vegas . Decided to eat before continuing on. Found this restaurant via Google maps and gave it a shot based on the good reviews. They were spot on. I had the General Tso chicken and it quite possibly was the best I've ever had. The chicken actually had the crispy/crunchy exterior it should have but you never get at most places. It was borderline nirvana to finally eat a properly made version of this dish. Sauce was a nice balance of sweet and spicy although I would be happy with more spice than sweet, I like the heat. Portion sizes were pretty good. Two could easily split a single entree. Cost was very reasonable if not slightly edging towards very good. What a great find!
Janet Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 12:00 PM
Had wonderful food and friendly servers
Watkins White Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 10:05 AM
5 star food . great flavor the wonton combination soup was on point. price not bad at all
Elisa Camposagrado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 08:59 AM
It’s all good. Not too many choices for dessert though.
Sandy Pettit Kashka on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 16:27 PM
Large proportions and food was very good. We will be back for sure!
Phillip Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 06:36 AM
We found Tasty China on Yelp when we bought our new home in North Las Vegas. Wanting fast service, what we found was beyond our expectations: fast, courteous service, fresh ingredients presented in a charming manner. We eat here frequently and have never been disappointed by the quality of the food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.