Logo White
Watch Demo

Taste & Sea Cakery

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Restaurants|Encinitas, KY 92024

918 N Coast Highway 101, Encinitas, KY 92024

(760) 487-5444

https://tasteandseacakery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1102 S 15th St

(641) 420-4999
5.0
(75) · Restaurants

3652 Main Street

(614) 527-8880
5.0
(2) · Cupcakes

2107 Shawnee Dr

(419) 782-0847
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1345 FM 1777

(817) 368-8292
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2380 Ryan St

(337) 477-4962
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

Budlong Plaza

(401) 943-0870
About

At Taste & Sea Cakery we offer distinctive cakes and pastries with artistic flare. We create desserts, add a dash of elegance, a dollop of goodness, and a splash of fun. Transporting you from ordinary to extra-ordinary with each tantalizing bite. We are a family owned, full service retail bakery. Specializing in everything from delectable European pastries, to elegant wedding cakes. It is our goal to provide nothing but the best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melana Preston on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/19/2019, 05:13 AM
    Exquisite and extraordinary, from flavor and decadence to artistic execution.
    Dawn Knowels Hawkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/02/2019, 01:41 AM
    Yummmm! Our daughters wedding cakes were absolutely outstanding! Displayed beautifully and tasted even better! We would recommend Taste and Sea Cakery to everyone. You won’t be disappointed 😁. Sincerely, Vern and Dawn Hawkins
    Nicole Wagster on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 10:53 AM
    I ordered my husbands birthday cake and it turned out great exactly how I wanted it. I will get my cakes from here from now on! Just put in another Order for my daughter bday cake can't wait to see it.
    Business Response:

    Nicole thank you so much! I am glad that you enjoyed the cake. We definitely look forward to doing business with you in the future!

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Marlene Kunze on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/18/2016, 12:36 PM
    The most beautiful cake ever! Thank you so much for an amazing birthday cake. It was delicious!
    Sherry Claxton-barresi on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/23/2016, 08:44 AM
    The cookies are so delicious. Would go there again to get some.
    Philippe Gadeyne on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/10/2016, 05:47 AM
    Have not tasted the cakes but coffee and pastries are good, owner and staff very friendly and atmosphere homey. Give them a try, they deserve it and you won't be disappointed
    Sarah Hines on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/17/2016, 11:37 AM
    LOVED the robot cake they did for my twins' 5th birthday!! It was amazing and a huge hit!
    Brooke Landau on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/15/2016, 04:18 AM
    Brittany was on my show this morning on CW6 news and her cake was BEAUTIFUL and her choc chip cookies THE BEST I've ever had! No joke!!! Thanks for coming!
    Maria H. Keckler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/17/2015, 07:17 AM
    Amazing desserts! Every chocolate confection I tried is truly scrumptious.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.