Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Target group LLC

Claimed
4.8
345 reviews
|Painters|Chesapeake, VA 23320

315 B Great Bridge Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 435-7543

https://www.targetgroupva.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9608 4th View St

(757) 480-2402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

901 Garden Grove Court

(757) 985-4327
5.0
(6) · Contractors

15042 Warwick Blvd

(757) 874-9100
5.0
(1) · Painters

401 Smiths Ln

(757) 715-8854
5.0
(1) · Painters

510 Kemp Ln E

(757) 494-7498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Painters

1268 Faulkner Rd

(757) 615-0674
About

Target Group LLC has been providing contracting service to the Hampton Roads area for over 25 years with many satisfied customers, realtors and property managers. With a long standing reputation in the community Target Group LLC is household name that you can trust!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
345 reviews
5325
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn R on BBB

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 08:21 AM
I am a commercial property manager and have worked with Target Group for over 20 years. They have consistently provided high quality work and fair pricing, no matter what size job I ask of them. I would highly recommend them to anyone (and have many times!!). Not only do they do great work for me in both office buildings and retail centers, but when it came time to renovate my mom's kitchen and make repairs after discovering serious termite damage, Target Group was the only call I made. I would give them 6 stars if I could!
Pam R on BBB

a year ago

02/07/2020, 04:43 AM
I, as a real estate agent, always need work done on properties I sell. It can be painting, but also repairs that require a plumber or electrician and perhaps roof repairs. I always call Jerry with Target Group and he can do it all. So nice for sellers, having one person to talk to. He is competitive in his pricing. I highly recommend Target Group!
Business Response:

Thank you Pam, and coming from an important and well known agent and team leader of my favorite real estate family it means a lot.

Randall M on BBB

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:08 AM
Needed house trim wrapped in vinyl. Before that was done, decided to have trim and house washed. Also decided to have trim painted after the wash. Mr Jerry S personally came to my house, assessed what was needed and provided on the spot estimate. After reviewing several other estimates, I selected Target Group. First the house was wash thoroughly by Kenny and Ronnie. The next day, they both returned to to paint the trim with primer to get it ready for the vinyl trim. They replaced some sections of water damaged wood as well. They were professional and very attentive to detail. They also answered any questions I had. I called Jerry S after both days and told him what a good job Kenny and Ronnie had done. I have also selected Target Group to put on the vinyl trim. They come next week. Get all the estimates you feel necessary, but make sure you call Jerry S for his estimate. His prices are very competitive and he is honestly interested in getting your business and doing it right.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Larry S on BBB

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:14 AM
I am so pleased with the soffit and facia board repairs, and painting by Jerry *****'s outstanding Target Group, L.L.C. Murphy and his partner Chris performed the work in a timely manner. They are real professionals,and I am very appreciative! Jerry ***** is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is so caring, so professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I feel as though I have met a new friend who I can rely on! I wish Jerry and his Company continued success. If I have further need for the kind of services the Target Group LLC provides, I will most certainly "call Jerry first"! Thanks again for a job well done! Larry ****** Chesapeake, Virginia
Business Response:

Larry customers like you are the reason I love my business. Thank you so much. Jerry ***** Owner also I did share this with Murphy

Frank P on BBB

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 05:47 AM
We had the Target Group paint our entire house interior. Jerry assigned us Dave ****** and his crew. They were professional and performed very good work. Dave was extremely easy to work with. They worked six days per week to keep on schedule in completing this large job. His partner, BELLA, also reported to job site daily and earned her pay (2 small dog bones per day}. If you know DAVE you'll know BELLA. I definitely would hire them again. Frank P
Business Response:

Franks house was a real challenge but as he said, How do you eat an elephant? One bite at a time. End result was amazing. Thanks Frank Jerry

kenneth r. on BBB

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:37 AM
Mr. Simon gave me an estimate and description of repairs . Everything was 100% to my satisfaction. His employees were on time, clean , respectful and talented in their trade. I would use them again with out any hesitation.
Business Response:

Ken, Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to work for another tradesman Please post that to Google Jerry

Ramone K. on BBB

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:12 AM
I had my condo painted inside - all rooms and trim. They arrived as promised, finished as promised and did an excellent job. I would use them again for additional painting.
Charles I. on BBB

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:44 AM
Excellent work. Always available on short notice, professionally completed.
Diane R. on BBB

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:02 AM
I have the highest regard for Target Group. I have over a decade of experience with the company. As a Realtor, we only have 1 opportunity to deliver a result to address a repair issue. When I call Target Group, the first person on the job is the owner, ***** *****. He reviews the issue and sets the price. The work is completed professionally and on time. Having this type of service and relationship for so long I can unequivocally give the company the highest accolade for service and professionalism. I use the company every opportunity I can and know my clients will be happy with the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.