Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Target Auto Leasing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gaithersburg, MD 20877

427 E Diamond Ave # C, Suite C,, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(877) 484-8001

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=targetautoleasing&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1928 Lincoln Dr # G

(410) 280-2436
5.0
(69) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(22) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(10) · Automotive

902 Thompson Ave

(301) 493-6257
About

Target Auto Leasing 427 East Diamond Ave., Suite C, Gaithersburg, MD 20877 (877) 484-8001 http://targetautoleasing.com sales@targetautoleasing.com Target Auto Leasing in Gaithersburg MD started selling and leasing cars in June of 1996. Since our first days our principles have always been the same, customer service and great prices are among the most important. We always strive to be the best lease broker around and we would love the chance to prove it. We are dedicated to ensure excellent service and hassle free lease prices to all of our customers. In the past, leasing a car involved spending hours at different dealerships dealing with inconsistent prices, overwhelming options, and intimida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tina P. review for Target Auto Leasing
Tina P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/28/2013, 02:24 AM
pleasant experience! Why couldn't others find the exact color I wanted? I have tried 3 companies but they cannot do it right. Great job by Target Auto Leasing! It seemed just like one click and there it appears! This company runs their business in a very professional manner, respond promptly to queries and very accommodating. And the price was considerably less than the rest! A very pleasant experience!
Juancho L. review for Target Auto Leasing
Juancho L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2013, 06:55 AM
seamless transaction I have told everyone about my wonderful experience with Target Auto Leasing! I came across their site and it was so easy to use. Their procedure prevents all that wasted time and effort and the aggravation. To make the long story short, the car was clean and ready to go! I am now enjoying the Honda CRV! That was one such seamless transaction. I am sure we will meet again!
lily b. review for Target Auto Leasing
lily b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 02:48 AM
spread the word most definitely Target Auto Leasing found me an excellent price on a vehicle that was sort of hard to find. Their help and thorough search was the answer to getting what I wanted. Their service rep was a gem, I felt very comfortable dealing with him throughout the process. I recommend their service and will spread the word most definitely. I have just given their website to a colleague!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
james t. review for Target Auto Leasing
james t. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 07:59 AM
great deal... I am a repeat customer of Target Auto Leasing. I am absolutely happy with the outcome of using their services once again! I do check out other car leasing services in the area but none compares to theirs. They always save me a lot of time and money in finding me a great deal. I really thank them for the timely service and efficiency. I will def continue using them!
Howie R. review for Target Auto Leasing
Howie R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/20/2013, 08:58 AM
They are so fantastic! Without hesitation I will refer anyone I know to Target Auto Leasing! This is the 2nd time I have used their services in the last 5 years. Both times I have been 100% satisfied. Their service simply takes all the stress, hassles, just about all the negatives. Nowadays everyone talks about service, yet rarely delivers. But this company is truly an exception. I have referred them to many friends!
ann76villaruel review for Target Auto Leasing
ann76villaruel on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/20/2013, 01:25 AM
I contacted Target Auto Leasing and told them what I wanted. They did all the research, located the car I asked for and negotiated the price for me. No sweat! All I had to do was go pick it up! I really felt well taken cared of. Excellent service! With this company around , how can I go wrong? Just recommended to an associate looking for a car!
karinadavis review for Target Auto Leasing
karinadavis on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 03:17 AM
I wanted a limited edition this time. Not only was Target Auto Leasing very helpful they really put in a personal touch into the transaction. They did a superlative job of being customer friendly. And I would not have done it without this company at a better price! All in all I was absolutely pleased with their service! I will surely be crossing their path again for my next car!
Sandy J. review for Target Auto Leasing
Sandy J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 03:05 AM
Feel lucky to have you! Target Auto Leasing really took the time to answer all my queries whether it be over the phone, email or in person! The entire staff takes pride in their work. I needed a car quickly. They helped me find a good car quickly and at an awesome price. Once we finalized everything they processed the deal in a matter of minutes! I was driving the car the following morning!
Cathy G. review for Target Auto Leasing
Cathy G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 03:25 AM
Excellent service! I have nothing but great things to say about Target Auto Leasing! I have now leased 3 cars through them. They've got excellent communication skills, patience and professionalism. They were incredibly patient with me! Leasing a car can be sort of stressful but Target Auto Leasing takes that aspect away with their superb service. Without any doubt, I will work with them over and over again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.