Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taren Cardona, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Podiatrists|Houston, TX 77598 United States

13810-B John Audubon Pkwy, Houston, TX 77598 United States

(281) 488-8300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

5100 WESTHEIMER RD # 200

(832) 712-6642
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(286) · Healthcare

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200

(281) 240-3338
5.0
(359) · Surgeons

7777 Southwest Fwy #100

(713) 981-4448
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Taren Cardona, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/16/2022, 01:47 AM
Dr.Cardona is amazing! I came in for an ingrown nail procedure and she made it mostly painless. Her staff is great and very accommodating with the scheduling. Highly recommend Dr.Cardona.
Joni Morgan review for Taren Cardona, DPM
Joni Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 06:55 AM
Joni Morgan review for Taren Cardona, DPM
Joni Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 06:07 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Leon review for Taren Cardona, DPM
Leon on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 03:47 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Cardona. Very competent and very friendly. I also like that she takes a cost-conscious approach. She staff is very friendly and helpful too. They have 2 different offices in Fort Bend County.
Leon Tylenda review for Taren Cardona, DPM
Leon Tylenda on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 09:40 AM
Dr. Cardona is caring, friendly and competent! Her staff is great too! Highly recommend!
Dorothy Gallow review for Taren Cardona, DPM
Dorothy Gallow on Facebook

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 15:07 PM
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Cardona and her staff. Every one there is so proffesional! I've never had to wait long. Clean office. She's very gentle too!
Sam Esmaily review for Taren Cardona, DPM
Sam Esmaily on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 11:31 AM
Dr. Cardona really cares and makes you feel at ease. I had my first surgery scheduled and I was so nervous. Dr. Cardona performed a successful operation and has helped me every step of the way. She does a great job of translating medical terminology into layman's terms. I think what sets her apart is that she's very easy to talk to and will help you regain the confidence you need to get back on your feet! I'm so thankful I chose her.
Robyn Debo review for Taren Cardona, DPM
Robyn Debo on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 18:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.