Logo White
Watch Demo

Tao Massage Spa

Own this business?
4.8
90 reviews
|Wellness|Clearwater, FL 33764

2176 Nursery Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

(727) 536-0044

https://www.facebook.com/tao-massage-spa-377171322474213/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5885 Whitfield Ave

(941) 993-8055
5.0
(48) · Massage Therapy

5408

(727) 742-5313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

811 Court St

(727) 447-8079

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

202 N Howard Ave

(813) 849-2459
5.0
(7) · Wellness

116 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 432-7847
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

5919 Trouble Creek Rd

(727) 843-8524
About

Specialties Our service : Body Massage Foot Reflexology Chair Massage Combination Massage We do professional massage ONLY ! We have both female and male therapists available 7 days a week! History Established in 2013. We here is professional Massage ONLY! If you are looking for anything else we are not for you. We do Body Massage, Feet Reflexology, Chair Massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
90 reviews
577
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Thomas Pruden on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
Best experience...have virtually eliminate chiropractor visits.
Debra P Aloha on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
We will be back. Thank you for fitting in all three of us and providing us with such a great massage for our birthdays. All the masseurs were wonderful. Felt like I was back living in Asia.
Janet Ho on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
this is my only Goto place for a great massage, relaxing and so professional
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lora Humphrey on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
My first time there was fantastic! I did not have an appointment and they were booked but they called me back the same day to fit me. The whole experience was extremely relaxing and got the job done! I'm very happy with my experience and highly recommend them!
Tom Monkman on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
Very professional. Polite. Very clean. Great massage. I like Daisy. Coco is good too.
Jennifer Wittick on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
Clean, relaxing atmosphere. Excellent foot massage.
Yvonne Burkhart McClure on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
Only massage I have had that was able to get my shoulder blade knots out. Took me to the point of tap out and beyond to get the job done... Amazing and much needed!!!
Sammy Stapley Hatch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 12:17 PM
Five stars! One of the best foot reflexology massages I have ever received! Both my and my husband’s masseuses had awesome pressure consistently and they really found and worked our knots out. I do wish we had been laying down for more of the massage (instead of sitting on the bench) and that she’d massaged my face a bit, but overall I highly recommend Tao Massage Spa. The whole process was glorious! I’m so glad to have found this place and will be coming back as often as I can justify!
Jim F Eveland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:24 PM
After listening to all the fun she had..5 times I knew it was a great day with family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.