Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|Doctors|Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

3649, 1427 Jefferson Ave #202, 1427 Jefferson Ave #202, Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

(360) 825-2849

http://wilkefamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1200 12th Ave S

(206) 326-4045
5.0
(7) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Doctors

718 N 68th St

(206) 784-3334
5.0
(6) · Doctors

1717 NW Market St

(206) 782-0500
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

2709 Hemlock St

(360) 373-2547
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1135 116th Ave NE #200

(425) 709-7055
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Athena Barnett review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Athena Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 03:55 AM
I went to a local doctor's office Tanya Wilke they were the most unprofessional office I've ever been to I was told I needed to come in and fill out paperwork in order for them to get my medical records to see if I was a good fit.I explained what insurance I had they said they did not need my card at that time and they would call me when they got the records. Two weeks later I had to call them they stated I filled out the paperwork incorrect and didn't have the right information on my foreman order to receive my medical records from the office that I used to go to.l then ask why didn't you call me or go over my paperwork when I was there? They said they'd call me back that night and we could schedule an appointment.I get a call today with a message left stating they don't take state insurance and that we would not be a good fit. I have no underlying medical conditions other than being overweight. I called back and stated I did not have state insurance that I have Aetna and that I informed them at the time and that I was very disappointed in how they're handling this matter in fact somebody should have called me two days before and that they are being very unprofessional.The receptionist then stated we would not be a good fit because of my hostility and I explained what other reasons are you not accepting me I believe this is discrimination.I am very disappointed in this company. This is a big waste of time.
Katelyn Gilmore review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Katelyn Gilmore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 02:37 AM
she is the best doctor! I've had all 4 of my kids with her, and all my kids still see her. She is calm, and patient. I always have my questions answered in full detail so I completely understand. I even make a drive because my kids and I love her!
Bao Ng review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Bao Ng on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:13 AM
I did a family medicine rotation with Dr.Wilke during school and found her to be amazingly calm, competent, and approachable. I learned so much from her because I felt like I could ask her anything. She was attentive to the needs of her patients and was always willing to learn something new to improve her clinical acumen. Her practice is based on a great balance of medical evidence and doing what works for the lived reality of families. I also appreciate her example in medical ethics as it pertained to pharmaceutical reps. She is a wonderful doctor and I wholeheartedly recommend her.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bobbi Upshaw review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Bobbi Upshaw on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:57 AM
Love seeing her as my kids pediatrician!! Not only her, but her staff is great too. She takes her time with you at the appointments and I love that.
Yvonn Klinakis review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Yvonn Klinakis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:00 AM
She's amazing. I drive a while to keep my kids with her.
Teresa Lowe review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Teresa Lowe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 08:04 AM
Maddy Mccallum review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Maddy Mccallum on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 07:14 AM
So thankful to have a nice caring doctor like her!
Melissa J review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Melissa J on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:53 AM
I have witnessed an example of caring and compassion over the last few months that will help me shape my future goals as a provider. I loved witnessing her interactions and her genuine concern for her patients young and old.
Cassidy Fields review for Tanya Wilke Family Medicine LLC
Cassidy Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:26 AM
Dr Wilke delivered my son 4 years ago and has taken the best care of him since that day. She is always there for my son as well as me. We are blessed to have such a fine, caring Doctor and friend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.