Logo White
Watch Demo

Tanner Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
146 reviews
|Healthcare|Kaysville, UT 84037

380 N 400 W, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 773-4840

http://tannerclinic.com/provider/ryan-evans-md/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1250 E 3900 S #420

(385) 282-7173
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881
5.0
(64) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966
About

With 80 providers who specialize in 37 different specialties, Tanner Clinic can take care of all your family's healthcare needs with compassion, courtesy, and respect. At the Kaysville location we offer services in: Dermatology, Family Medicine, OB/GYN, Pediatrics, Podiatry, Urgent Care, and an Imaging Department.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
146 reviews
5136
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Royer Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 04:25 AM
Are you looking for a new primary care physician or a podiatrist? Let me tell you about 2 that I recommend at the Kaysville Clinic. Jason Fife, DO is an excellent physician. He will continue to perform tests until a diagnosis is found. His MA is the best with patient care. Amaris goes above and beyond with helping a patient whether they need an appointment, just have a question, etc. This is why I keep Dr. Fife as my PCP. Todd Flitton, DPM - I am having a 2nd surgery tomorrow by Dr. Flitton. Why? Because my first bunionectomy was performed by him and I had an incredible outcome. I electively chose to return to Dr. Flitton to have my surgery tomorrow. He and his MA worked cohesively as a team which allows us, his patients, to focus on healing and not the extraneous items dealing with healthcare.
Debbie Vargus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 06:36 AM
excellent doctors and staff
Carol Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:08 AM
Never have to wait long like you do at other clinics and close to home
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anelizabeth Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:17 AM
Dr. Jason Hogland and his staff are absolutely incredible! Dr. Hogland is so kind, patient, caring, knowledgeable, and down right amazing! I can not say enough good things about him! The facility is always clean! The patient rooms are decorated fun for the kids! My boys love getting a sucker after each appointment! Scheduling is very easy and convenient! They go out of their way to really treat us with tender care and I am so thankful to them! I would highly recommend them to any and everyone!!!
Dustin Child on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 09:51 AM
Cheryl Steinke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 06:49 AM
Love Kaysville Tanned Clinic... Dr Gary Lee is by far the best family Dr we've been with! He has treated 5 generations of my family..
Ashley Gatehouse Scribner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 01:15 AM
Vicky Arroyo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2013, 03:30 AM
Frank on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/04/2010, 07:08 AM
Tanner Memorial Clinic dba Tanner Clinic medical billing is a nightmare. Without correcting their mistakes they turn a patient over to collections and sue. File a complaint against them at: a) Better Business Bureau (BBB) of Utah https://odr.bbb.org/odrweb/public/getstarted.aspx?siteID=139 b) Federal Trade Commission, Consumer Protection Agency https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/FTC_Wizard.aspx?Lang=en c) State of Utah, Utah Attorney General, Division of Consumer Protection http://www.consumerprotection.utah.gov/downloads/complaint_form.pdf d) Complaint Board http://www.complaintsboard.com/new_complaint/ e) Consumer Complaint Agency http://www.consumercomplaintagency.org/ f) Joint Commission International http://www.jointcommissioninternational.org/reporting-quality-and-safety-issues/ g) Medical Board of Utah, Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing http://www.dopl.utah.gov/investigations/complaint.html
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.