Logo White
Watch Demo

Tanks-a-lot Dive Charters

Own this business?
4.8
206 reviews
|Hospitality|Clearwater, FL 33755

216-, 266 Seminole St, Clearwater, FL 33755

(727) 798-1269

http://www.tanksalotdivecharter.com/Home_Page.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

1351 Cambridge Dr.

(727) 228-2012
5.0
(9) · Caterers

407 Magnolia Ave

(941) 405-7627
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2284 6th Ave SW

(727) 584-8124
5.0
(3) · Hospitals
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

1888 77th Ave N

(727) 512-7379
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

7850 Ulmerton Rd #9

(727) 586-0701
About

Fun and adventure await you aboard a Tanks-A-Lot Dive Charter vessel for an exciting day of scuba diving in Clearwater, Florida. All of our charters are designed to maximize your pleasure, safety and comfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
206 reviews
5159
  
415
  
39
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ying Isabella Zhou on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 03:42 AM
Love my experience with these guys! Next visit to Tampa I will still use them!
Leslie Stacey on Facebook

2 months ago

01/26/2020, 02:11 AM
Good attention to detail on all aspects of the dive made for an enjoyable day underwater. No rushing about, just good ole customer service. Will come straight back next time i'm in town from the other side of the pond.
Ellen Pitcher on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 10:42 AM
Erik and Danny were awesome! Best help ever for getting in and out of the water! Thank you for a great dive!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kacey Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:05 AM
Captain Brian, other Brian, and Cory were very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Great experience and easy dive for a newbie diver.
Jose Velez on Facebook

5 months ago

11/02/2019, 13:48 PM
Eric and Captain Donny were fantastic! Once they figured out that I was a total newbie, they bent over backwards to make me comfortable and put me at ease. Eric even buddied up with me to show me some cool stuff at the airplane barge wreck. Incredible!!! Can't wait to go back. Great guys! Highly recommend! Ten stars. Thank you!!! 👍👍👍😁
George Hale on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 15:33 PM
Went diving with this charter while on holiday in Florida on holiday. The day was efficiently planned and operated by the dive master. They were accommodating to our request for steel tanks (which we normally use in the uk). The sites we dived were easily within recreational limits and in lovely warm gulf waters. Recommend this dive operator.
Mike Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2019, 15:56 PM
Great dive charter on a Coast Guard inspected vessel. Bench seats with tank racks and a walk thru transom.
Richard Taylor on Facebook

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:44 AM
Great dive yesterday with the friendly and helpful crew. Highly recommended.
James Garish on Facebook

9 months ago

07/07/2019, 02:24 AM
My girlfriend and i went yesterday 7/6, our first real dive after certification and it was amazing! The captain and dive master are both great and can't wait to dive with them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.