Logo White
Watch Demo

Tanglewood Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77057

2608 Briar Ridge Dr, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 467-5888

http://tanglewoodanimalhospital.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
About

The Doctors and staff of Tanglewood Animal Hospital offer personal service and care to our clients and their beloved pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karin Beale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:10 AM
Great doctors and wonderful staff! ❤️ your pet will be happy here:)
Emily Leiter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:37 AM
Thank you all for taking such great care of Dakota today! You were able to see us the same day we called and everyone was so fantastic and Dakota felt at ease! Great individualized and quality care and - stellar team you have at Tanglewood!!!🐾🐾🙌🎉💗🐾🐾 Dr. R, thank you for taking the time to evaluate and explain your findings in r/t Dakota’s eye and arranging a referral! Dakota sends hugs.
Cindy Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:33 AM
I came to this animal hospital after not being pleased with the place I was taking my animal before. This place is amazing and I loved the environment and cleanliness of this facility.My dog isn't the kind of dog who likes people touching him even worse going to get shots. The doctors and staff were very amicable and were eager to help me with my dog. They were very knowledgeable and were happy to answer all my questions to the best of their ability. I was surprised and overjoyed to see how great he got along with the technicians and how happy he was getting his check up. I would highly recommend this animal hospital to anyone who is looking for a change in their animals care
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tina Bentsen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:19 AM
We've been using TAH since 1984! They are a part of our extended family and they treat our 4-legged children just like we treat our children! We love Dr. Linda and the wonderful people who make TAH a home away from home! We have cried together but we have laughed more often! If you're shopping for a vet and clinic, stop shopping. You've found your new home. Love and hugs to everyone at TAH, especially Dr. Linda, Dr. R, and Dr. Nancy!����
Terry Tamborello on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 02:10 AM
Erin Elisabeth Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:04 AM
Anyone that can handle and have patience with my "special" Ranger Bob is good in my book. He's definitely a bull terrorist. :) I also love the fact that I can board him onsite of his own vet, so if he does something stupid they'll be right there. Also, they were beyond supportive when my dog, Shiloh, passed away. I was not in the right mind frame at all to handle that all by myself, but they helped me get through it.
River Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:36 AM
I have been taking my babies here for 12 years and have only had the best of care. The staff feel like family.
David Garwick on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 02:45 AM
Dr. Noble and her staff are the most caring and the best in the business.
Lydia Fant on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:54 AM
Dr. Noble and all the vets (Dr. Rozicky and Dr. Wilhelm) are just the BEST. All the staff is wonderful - the most caring and comprehensive folks you will ever find to care for your furry babies! Have been taking my four legged family to Tanglewood for 25+ years!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.