Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tang Ho, MD, FACS; UT Facial Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6400 Fannin St #2700, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 486-5019

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(528) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 22:58 PM
Dr. Ho is very thorough, kind, professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for the compliment of our physician. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 19:52 PM
Very happy with the rhinoplasty result, highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 07:25 AM
Find someone who knows what they are doing
Business Response:

We are very sorry for your poor experience. We thank you for your feedback. Your insights are important to us, and we would like to look in to this further. In order to protect your privacy, please write to us at patientexperience@uth.tmc.edu, or call us at 713-486-1875 and provide us with your information. Thank you!

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Gary S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 14:16 PM
Both my wife and I had complex surgery for broken bones in our face after an accident. We were distraught from the accident and thoughts of getting things repaired. Dr Ho is calming, reassuring, and very professional. We have complete and total trust in him, and grateful for his skill and willingness to describe the process with us. i have the highest respect for him.
Gay Atkinson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 16:14 PM
Dr. Ho has always been very friendly and respectful to me from my first visit. He is an excellent listener and very patient. He does a wonderful job explaining my condition so that I can understand. I can highly recommend him to anyone who needs his service, because they will not be disappointed--"TOPS" with me. I could really rate him as a 10!!
Diane Morin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 15:08 PM
Dr Ho is attentive, respectful, courteous and knowledgeable and professional doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 12:31 PM
Found out I had Dematofibrosascaroma Protuberans on my face Jan 2016. I had multiple surgeries since to reconstruct my face and Dr. Tang Ho has been amazing. Straight forward easy to understand explanations and does not over estimate what he tells you from the results after surgery. I would highly recommend. His nurse assistant Jackie is also the nicely and most helpful person available as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.