Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tanaka Farms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2114 reviews
|Marketing|Irvine, CA 92612 United States

5380 University Dr, Irvine, CA 92612 United States

(949) 653-2100

https://www.tanakafarms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Marketing

106 29th St

(949) 287-9556
5.0
(8) · Marketing

1300 Factory Pl

(855) 438-3553
5.0
(2) · Marketing

1415 E 17th St Suite 100-C

(949) 800-7553
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1011 S Linwood Ave

(714) 505-5180
5.0
(1) · Web Design

44850 Machon Rd

(951) 249-5956
5.0
(1) · Marketing

221 W Alameda Ave #204

(818) 845-0011
About

Located in Irvine, this family owned and operated organic farm is spread out over 30 acres (12 hectares). Producing over 60 kinds of fruits and vegetables, Tanka Farms is known for offering delicious produce at their farm stand and for their one-of-a-kind tours and activities. Offered year-round, the tours and activities aim to educate children on where their food comes from and how it is grown. Changing with the seasons, tours in the winter and fall focus on pumpkins and Christmas trees. In the spring and summer, watermelons and their famed strawberry tours take place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,114 reviews
51,345
  
4264
  
383
  
226
  
153
  
343 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Beres review for Tanaka Farms
Lisa Beres on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2020, 02:39 AM
Beautiful ambiance & great people!
Maribeth Cooper review for Tanaka Farms
Maribeth Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 01:43 AM
Very enjoyable and safe event. Team did everything to make this 2020 Christmas a delight. Thank you Tanaka Farms!
Lisa Goldschmidt review for Tanaka Farms
Lisa Goldschmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2020, 08:21 AM
We went for the drive through Christmas lights!!! Absolutely amazing!!! We have a kiddo with a medical concern so we have to be super careful. Thank you for giving us a safe Christmas outing!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Luis Carrillo review for Tanaka Farms
Luis Carrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2020, 06:55 AM
We went for the Christmas Lights and had a wonderful time! They did a great job in regards to keeping everyone safe.
Joey Kahn review for Tanaka Farms
Joey Kahn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 07:38 AM
Hikari was awesome! Great Lights
Simone Kimchi review for Tanaka Farms
Simone Kimchi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 01:59 AM
Every time I go I learn something new & meet the nicest staff. It’s a great place for all ages to learn how our food is grown & comes from. Its interactive & fun. Always fun events for everyone going on.
Stephanie Yap Han review for Tanaka Farms
Stephanie Yap Han on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2020, 04:28 AM
We really enjoyed our drive through experience at Tanaka Farms’ HIKARI 🎄😍 I would absolutely recommend going right at the opening time slots of any given evening whenever possible!
Marilyn Tuldanes Moyer review for Tanaka Farms
Marilyn Tuldanes Moyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 08:30 AM
Truly love driving through the twinkling Christmas lights
Susan Whyte Bobadilla review for Tanaka Farms
Susan Whyte Bobadilla on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 08:55 AM
The holiday lights were amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.