Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Tan Zone

4.5

About this business

Location details

1213 East Dubois Avenue, Du Bois, PA, 15801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.5154 reviews
Select a rating
Tina Louise's profile image
Tina Louise 
4 years ago
Daniel Cable's profile image
Daniel Cable 
4 years ago

Personable environment, and I have never experienced beds of this magnitude before. LOVE IT! I'M TAKEN. ;) 

Adrienne Fox's profile image
Adrienne Fox 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love it here. The staff is friendly and helpful in deciding what is best for your skin type to start tanning. The place is spotless. And the turbo bed with the vitamin D bulbs make you feel recharged and amazing. highly recommend. 

Tara Romanic's profile image
Tara Romanic 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Highly recommend Tanzone staff there is amazing n really take time understanding tan you want. Girls can recommend best lotion n don't disappoint she recommends it don't hesitate to buy it. me n my friend were hesitant about a tingler n omg girl was excellent we purchase a tingler n a moisturizer n its amazing so worth purchase. love love tanzone 

Theresa Marie's profile image
Theresa Marie 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Super friendly staff! The new building is great, always very clean! Love the turbo! 🌞😎 

Paige Stroka's profile image
Paige Stroka 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

All staff is super friendly and makes you feel welcomed ! 

Kayla Uhl's profile image
Kayla Uhl 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had the best spray tan I have ever had! The entire process, from check in to check out, was great! The new building is clean and chic, and the service is great. My color turned out better than I expected and well applied! I am so relieved I’ll be getting the same great service for my wedding in June! ☀️ 

Patricia Walls's profile image
Patricia Walls 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Best salon in the area. The staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. Reasonably priced and very clean! 

Alex Anthony's profile image
Alex Anthony 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thanks Nicole, your assistance was wonderful!! Cant tell you how awesome you are!!! Thanks again for all your help! -alex 

Frequently asked questions about Tan Zone

How is Tan Zone rated?

Tan Zone has a 4.5 star rating with 154 reviews. 

When is Tan Zone open?

Tan Zone is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com