Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tampa Seo Training Academy

Claimed
5.0
56 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Tampa, FL 33609

5404 Cypress Center Dr #125a, Ste 125a, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 330-0736

https://www.tampa-seo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

28050 US Hwy 19 N #203

(727) 232-9010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

302 E Fern St

(813) 362-4615
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

18123 Royal Forest Dr

(813) 964-3020
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4817 S West Shore Blvd

(813) 413-5209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

7500 65th St N

(727) 231-4300
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

200

(877) 801-4090

1 person is looking at this business

About

Searching for a way to learn the latest Search Engine Optimization and Internet Marketing techniques? Our "stress free" SEO Training Courses are just what you've been looking for! Regardless of your current SEO skill level, you'll benefit from the insider techniques you'll discover at our SEO training courses. Available are a 2-Day SEO Basics, 3-Day SEO Advanced and a combined 5-Day SEO Mastery Workshop that anyone, at any level can attend and put to use immediately. You will walk away from class filled with fantastic ideas for your business and ready to start putting them to good use. The Tampa SEO Training Academy is a Licensed Training Associate of the Search Engine Academy and offers par

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 09:43 AM
Steve Scott is an awesome trainer. I went to a two day WordPress class & got so much more than a basic understanding of WordPress. His hands-on personable approach & immense knowledge of the inter-workings of the software & countless options for all aspects are priceless. This class & future classes I'll take are well worth the investment. Thank You Steve for sharing your time, knowledge & experience!!!
Jeff Herzfeld on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 12:25 PM
Jeff Herzfeld on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 11:52 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate the rating Jeffrey Herzfeld

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Glenn Melvin on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 09:47 AM
Just took a WordPress training class with Steve. It is filled with practical resources and applications. I also took the Steve's SEO class. Steve's classes are excellent! I wish he had more classes!
Erin Lose on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 07:58 AM
Steve is an incredible instructor with a true authentic passion for the SEO industry. The advanced SEO course is worth anything you might miss out on by going! Take this class!
GTJR on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/26/2013, 06:10 AM
This class was one of the best decisions I ever could have made as a business owner. FLseoDesign maybe you have time to go through endless hours of content and maybe you can find some of what you need out there on the web, but for the normal business owner like myself this course put it all together and organized it. Time is money and dont wait your time looking all over the web for a bunch of out dated information. That makes no since. You wont find a more passionate person than Steve Scott you can tell his work is his passion.
Lee Ann Carr on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 12:19 PM
Thanks for a great WordPress Class! I walked away from your short, reasonably priced class, feeling like I could really build a decent website using WordPress. Can't wait for the SEO Training Class!
lee.a.carr.71 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 04:42 AM
If you want to learn more about WordPress, try The Tampa Search Engine Academy! The WordPress class was thorough and well-organized- it was easy for someone with limited experience to understand. Steve Scott is a patient instructor who explains all topics in an easy-to-understand manner. Although I am inexperienced, I walked away feeling like I could build a pretty good website with the knowledge acquired during the class. The instruction.pdfs that Steve provided following the class make invaluable reference tools. I am looking forward to taking additional Search Engine Academy Classes.
Scott L S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 04:49 AM
Best SEO Training in Tampa – Don't take it from the other guy who can't even spell Company =-) IMO - just a local competitor Hatin (see Urban Dictionary) FLseoDesign did get one thing right - you can teach yourself everything they teach you. BUT, you can teach yourself to be a Lawyer as well. Why wouldn't you (other than having to put up with all the bad lawyer jokes)? B/c it takes TIME - our most precious commodity. I had over 1 year of self training under my belt by the time I met Steve. His 5 day class was a good review for what I did know and Yes, I did pull a few Valuable Nuggets out of the final 3 days (Advanced Course - skip the 1st 2 if you have been in the biz for a while) Steve is a class act backed by 1 of the top National SEO Training Institutes. If you're serious about SEO as a profession, chat with Steve (you can find him here on Citysearch) or show up at one of his meetups. I Guarantee you'll learn something from him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.