Logo White
Watch Demo

Tampa Seo Training Academy

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Tampa, FL 33609

5404 Cypress Center Dr #125a, Ste 125a, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 330-0736

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Digital Dynamix
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

28050 US Hwy 19 N #203

(727) 232-9010

2 people are looking at this business

Local Search Leader
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

18123 Royal Forest Dr

(813) 964-3020
Gec Creative Services
5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

302 E Fern St

(813) 362-4615
Law Offices of Jill Mcdonald
5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

7500 65th St N

(727) 231-4300
VideoViralViews.com
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4817 S West Shore Blvd

(813) 413-5209

3 people are looking at this business

Chase Financial Group
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

1800 2nd St #707

(941) 366-8399

2 people are looking at this business

About

Searching for a way to learn the latest Search Engine Optimization and Internet Marketing techniques? Our "stress free" SEO Training Courses are just what you've been looking for! Regardless of your current SEO skill level, you'll benefit from the insider techniques you'll discover at our SEO training courses. Available are a 2-Day SEO Basics, 3-Day SEO Advanced and a combined 5-Day SEO Mastery Workshop that anyone, at any level can attend and put to use immediately. You will walk away from class filled with fantastic ideas for your business and ready to start putting them to good use. The Tampa SEO Training Academy is a Licensed Training Associate of the Search Engine Academy and offers par

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 05:47 AM
I have taken SEO training from Steve a couple times over the years and also hired him to consult with my company. He is one of the most experienced experts in this very important subject and he is a great communicator. Every $1 I invested in Tampa SEO training earned me $10 in new business because of the implementation of his ideas and strategies. I highly recommend hiring him.
Vijay Harkishm on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 05:07 AM
Steve Scott is a amazing guy! He not only taught me Organic SEO, but also fine tuning my google adwords skills in optimizing my ads, increasing my quality score and thinking about the User. I took his class and gained invaluable information for my business and job, which helped me increase my business and employ a full time job as a SEM Analyst at the leading manufacturing company in Tampa. Thank You. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
Della Wyler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 15:00 PM
Just completed WordPress training with Steve - Would highly recommend it! Whether you're a marketing/web professional or a business owner, you will benefit from this class (as well as his SEO class, which I've also taken). Steve is a true expert in his field, and a very enthusiastic presenter - The training is informative and entertaining. He's passionate about what he does & empowering others to be successful online and it shows in his classes!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carrie V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 06:58 AM
The SEO Training Course was phenomenal. I attended the 5 day course and then about 3 years later I took the 3 Day Advanced course. It was worth every minute and every penny. I walked away with a vast amount of knowledge and insight into the SEO industry and how to apply SEO techniques to my business. He is a gifted teacher and I love his down to earth approach - no sappy sales pitching here!
Dariusz Jurek on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 05:04 AM
Good time, with good people, highly recommended SEO training for all
Laura B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 09:43 AM
Steve Scott is an awesome trainer. I went to a two day WordPress class & got so much more than a basic understanding of WordPress. His hands-on personable approach & immense knowledge of the inter-workings of the software & countless options for all aspects are priceless. This class & future classes I'll take are well worth the investment. Thank You Steve for sharing your time, knowledge & experience!!!
Jeff Herzfeld on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 12:25 PM
GTJR on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 06:10 AM
This class was one of the best decisions I ever could have made as a business owner. FLseoDesign maybe you have time to go through endless hours of content and maybe you can find some of what you need out there on the web, but for the normal business owner like myself this course put it all together and organized it. Time is money and dont wait your time looking all over the web for a bunch of out dated information. That makes no since. You wont find a more passionate person than Steve Scott you can tell his work is his passion.
lee.a.carr.71 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 04:42 AM
If you want to learn more about WordPress, try The Tampa Search Engine Academy! The WordPress class was thorough and well-organized- it was easy for someone with limited experience to understand. Steve Scott is a patient instructor who explains all topics in an easy-to-understand manner. Although I am inexperienced, I walked away feeling like I could build a pretty good website with the knowledge acquired during the class. The instruction.pdfs that Steve provided following the class make invaluable reference tools. I am looking forward to taking additional Search Engine Academy Classes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.