Logo White
Watch Demo

Tampa Bay Water Bike Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Beach Equipment Rentals|Tampa, FL 33602

333 S Franklin St, Boat Slip 15, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 465-8025

https://www.tampawaterbikes.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(1026) · Beach Equipment Rentals

205 Boardwalk Pl E

(727) 391-0200
About

Water Bikes are the ultimate in human powered watercraft. With little effort, cruise the Hillsborough at 5mph. Peddle faster and feel the breeze while enjoying the city's skyline. Safe for all ages, children as young as 6 can enjoy the experience. Nearly impossible to tip, riding a water bike is easier than riding a bike! The best part is, you'll never get wet on our bikes (unless you want to of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
120 reviews
598
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Filighera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:32 AM
Great workout and fun! Can’t beat the views.
Jerome Starke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 03:31 AM
Really enjoyed the water bike. Rachel was super nice and did a great job explaining what I needed to know. The bike was very stable and no concern of tipping over.
Roberto Jorge Pires on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 02:16 AM
O país do marketing que sabe como encantar os turistas com simplicidade, eficiência e uma simpatia carioca de ser
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Zar Luis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:11 AM
AWESOME and so worth it. we had so much fun.
Michael Pinchen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:47 AM
A brilliant way to explore tampa bay at your own pace. Great, friendly service with tips on best routes to take, even looked after our bag when we went out on the bikes. Thankyou!
Le'Danjeanette Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:04 AM
Great experience and easy to reserve. It was a workout but a lot of fun.
Lindsey Lewis Chad Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 05:20 AM
This was amazing! The kids loved it! I loved it! Sunset bike cruise was the best! Can’t wait to do it again!
Lauren Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:24 AM
The bikes were easy to rent online before our excursion. The process was also simple once we arrived! The staff was friendly and made sure to explain things to us and answered any questions we had. We were provided free bottled water which came in handy during our ride! It was a great hour riding the river and enjoying the beautiful sights of Tampa Bay.
Nikki Gross Nagy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 07:17 AM
Chelsea was great! Boys had an Amazing time! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.