Logo White
Watch Demo

Tammy White Galleries

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Marana, FL 34654

9320 Hilltop Dr, Marana, FL 34654

(727) 869-9888

http://www.tammywhitegalleries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Photography Stores & Services

7620 Cardinal Hill Rd

(217) 498-9301
5.0
(11) · Photography Stores & Services

324 Melrose Pl

(210) 734-2020
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

7245 Alondra Blvd

(562) 531-6700
5.0
(1) · Photography Stores & Services

506 W St George Ave

(715) 463-2366
5.0
(3) · Photography Stores & Services

110 N Main St

(620) 327-2190
5.0
(4) · Photography Stores & Services

319 4th St NE

(701) 662-8069
About

Celebrating 17 years in business in New Port Richey, FL. Authorized Dealer for the "Art of Dr. Seuss". Retail and Commercial custom framing services. Specializing in conservation/preservation framing. Tammy White is a Certified Picture Framer, certified by the Professional Picture Framers Assoc. Original works by Alex Groppi. By Appointment. www.TammyWhiteGalleries.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Kley on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 01:24 AM
We had a Leonid Afremov oil painting framed by Tammy. It turned out amazing!! Thank you!!
Tara Cowen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:36 AM
I had no clue where to go but found Tammy. She did an amazing job for a precious gift for me to give to my boys. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you again for making this happen and in such a short time frame!
Sheila Krautner on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:25 AM
Great work. Made an average picture look spectacular through perfect framing. Highly recommend this local business.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kim Monreau on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:47 AM
Great frame for my artwork, professionally done, I highly recommend Tammy for any framing needs.
Jody Gauthier Koenig on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 16:45 PM
Tammy is the ultimate professional in her field. If you need any framing or memorabilia preserved in a special way, you need to call Tammy. She is the best in her field.
Marcus Eddy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 16:36 PM
Tammy is such a consummate and honorable professional!!
Jacquiline Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 22:38 PM
I have known Tammy for nearly 6 years now. Did you know, she is the ONLY certified picture framer in 3 counties. Been in the business for over 25 years. Do not go to the stores and buy CHEAP you get what you pay for. Sit down with Tammy or call her and she will gladly explain what the processes are. Working with local artists and showcasing their work and her framing. The perception that "why do you need someone to frame your photos or artwork" is just that, a perception and that perception is incorrect. Call her
Gordon Dacre on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 16:09 PM
Just met Tammy today at an RGA lunch meeting in New Port Ritchie. very interesting lady doing an awesome job with that personal touch. Well done Tammy. You did an awesome presentation.
Cathy Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 05:52 AM
Tammy has framed several painting for me and her work is creative and fairly priced
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.