Logo White
Watch Demo

Tammy White Galleries

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|New Port Richey, FL 34654

9320 Hilltop Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34654

(727) 869-9888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Regina's Foto Studio
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2933 Florida Ave S #2

(863) 603-7554
Linden Galleries
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4008 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 264-1945

5 people are looking at this business

About

Celebrating 17 years in business in New Port Richey, FL. Authorized Dealer for the "Art of Dr. Seuss". Retail and Commercial custom framing services. Specializing in conservation/preservation framing. Tammy White is a Certified Picture Framer, certified by the Professional Picture Framers Assoc. Original works by Alex Groppi. By Appointment. www.TammyWhiteGalleries.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Cowen on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 00:36 AM
I had no clue where to go but found Tammy. She did an amazing job for a precious gift for me to give to my boys. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you again for making this happen and in such a short time frame!
Sheila Krautner on Facebook

2 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:25 AM
Great work. Made an average picture look spectacular through perfect framing. Highly recommend this local business.
Kim Monreau on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:47 AM
Great frame for my artwork, professionally done, I highly recommend Tammy for any framing needs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jody Gauthier Koenig on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 16:45 PM
Tammy is the ultimate professional in her field. If you need any framing or memorabilia preserved in a special way, you need to call Tammy. She is the best in her field.
Marcus Eddy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 16:36 PM
Tammy is such a consummate and honorable professional!!
Jacquiline Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 22:38 PM
I have known Tammy for nearly 6 years now. Did you know, she is the ONLY certified picture framer in 3 counties. Been in the business for over 25 years. Do not go to the stores and buy CHEAP you get what you pay for. Sit down with Tammy or call her and she will gladly explain what the processes are. Working with local artists and showcasing their work and her framing. The perception that "why do you need someone to frame your photos or artwork" is just that, a perception and that perception is incorrect. Call her
Gordon Dacre on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 16:09 PM
Just met Tammy today at an RGA lunch meeting in New Port Ritchie.
very interesting lady doing an awesome job with that personal touch.
Well done Tammy.
You did an awesome presentation.
Ross Boblitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 19:51 PM
Tammy will provide the best Professional Framing and has a great Gallery to chose all kids of beautiful Art from and supports local Artists with her selections.
Cathy Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 05:52 AM
Tammy has framed several painting for me and her work is creative and fairly priced
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.