Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamika Nails & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
41 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Burlingame, CA 94010

1129 Howard Ave, Burlingame, CA 94010

(650) 342-0800

https://tamikanailspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

46 Racquet Club Dr

(415) 302-9388

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

911 Irwin St

(415) 459-2365

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Waxing

564 Market St Suite B102

(415) 722-9374

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

3510 Old Santa Rita Rd

(925) 225-9858

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Eyelash Service

913 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 984-1066

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Nail Salons

6995 Dublin Blvd

(925) 339-0507
About

Specialties A salon where you receive the finest nail care in a comfortable, inviting atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
41 reviews
520
  
44
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:04 AM
FRAUD!! I went in for a service and was charged 40.00. I signed off on $40 and paid a tip via Venmo. Tamika's nail salon took it upon themselves to charge me $65.00 without my knowledge, which I did NOT sign for, and said that they "charged me wrong". When I asked for it back, the reply I received was "well can I have my pedicure back!?" Terrible and unethical customer service.
Julie Gartz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:53 AM
Fantastic salon! Great staff with creative skills that make you look great!
Adrienne Mary Masini-Mariscal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 02:14 AM
The experience was ok. It was quiet in the shop which I think is odd for a nail salon on a Saturday, but manicurist was gruff to say the least. The price was about the same as other places I’ve gone.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chris Tran on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 02:56 AM
Great staff and beautiful design. I got my nailz art for Halloween...
Hannah Truong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 02:15 AM
Michelle W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/15/2008, 05:41 AM
Great Atmosphere Pinkie's is a really nice nail salon that has a really nice atmosphere. While it's a little pricier than other nail salons it's totally worth it for the atmosphere and service. I would highly recommend their deluxe spa pedicure.
tlorenz on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/27/2008, 01:19 AM
Didn't live up to the hype – My experience at Pinkie's wasn't horrible- I got a french pedicure- but I was expecting much more after hearing my friends hype up how luxurious it was. The massage was nice and there is definete ambiance here, but for $40 (not including tip) I can't say I was treated like a queen. They offer all the basic treatments and do a decent job, but more importantly the place is clean. I would return here again because there aren't very many nicer nail places in the area, just with fewer expectations.
Jennifer P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/27/2008, 22:04 PM
Adorable! Pinkies Nail Salon is such an adorable place. The minute you walk in you feel at home and relaxed. They have a very friendly staff who do excellent work. The price is very competitive and the service is great. The salon is extremely clean.
melanie l. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/06/2007, 02:42 AM
pinkies i tried this nail salon out because i received a coupon from one of the workers. it's really nice and clean but they are too expensive for the work they do. i've gotten better work done at cheaper places. they are also not that social.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.