Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamberly Animal Hospital

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Veterinarians|Milton, GA 30004

980 Birmingham Rd, Suite 301, Milton, GA 30004

(678) 459-6001

https://www.tamberly.vet/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(210) · Healthcare

8495 Hwy 53

(706) 216-8381
About

We believe in treating every patient as if they were our own pet, and giving them the same loving attention and care. We are a group of highly trained, experienced animal lovers who are devoted to giving our patients the best care possible.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenn Reid review for Tamberly Animal Hospital
Jenn Reid on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2020, 09:31 AM
We just moved our 3 dogs here and they have been absolutely wonderful!
Julie Marie Aldridge review for Tamberly Animal Hospital
Julie Marie Aldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:03 AM
The staff at Tamberly Animal Hospital is nothing short of wonderful. They were so kind and understanding when I had to put my little Maltese to sleep last month. The doctor and assistant gave me plenty of time to spend with Gracie, before and after the procedure. They handled all the arrangements with her cremation and even sent me a beautiful condolence card in the mail today. Their kindness through all of this has been a complete blessing. Thank you again for all that you did for me and Gracie.
Linda Fox Gentry review for Tamberly Animal Hospital
Linda Fox Gentry on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 12:52 PM
Thank you guys so much for taking care of Buster, you are the best!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Linda Fox Gentry review for Tamberly Animal Hospital
Linda Fox Gentry on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:00 AM
Thank you guys so much for taking care of Buster, you are the best!!!
HL SN review for Tamberly Animal Hospital
HL SN on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:41 AM
We just visited Tamberly Animal Hospital today for the first time. They are located in the Birmingham Village Publix shopping center. I really like the fact that it is so close and how thorough Dr. Melton was with my dog. I also thought the prices were good. The staff is very friendly too! I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.