Logo White
Watch Demo

Talent Management Group Inc

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Business Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84107

512 E 4500 S #200, Ste 200, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

(801) 263-6940

https://talentmg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Green Light Booking Talent
5.0
(163) · Talent Agencies

1891 Glendon Cir

(801) 796-3991

About

Representing Models, Actors, Voice Over talent, Convention Presenters, Hair and Makeup Artist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
582
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Henkels on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 11:36 AM
A Utah native, now acting on the east coast, I scheduled a meeting with the Talent Management Group a little over a year ago and was stunned at their receptiveness, how they had their finger on the pulse of the Utah and Intermountain West marketplace and how engaged they were with their clients, i.e. talent and the clients that book talent. I've since booked several jobs with them and have been thrilled by their understanding of the kind of work I am a good fit for. Johnna, Vickie and Sam are responsive, provide great feedback and insight and appreciate professionalism when talent delivers. I could not be happier! Keep bringing it ladies!
Robert Moody on Facebook

5 months ago

10/25/2019, 01:03 AM
I’ve Worked With TMG For The Last Year & They Have Been Awesome !
Sarah Ruth on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 15:28 PM
I would recommend TMG to everyone. It's been a game changer for me to be apart of the TMG family. When I lived in Los Angeles for years & years, I searched to have the this kind of professionalism & support. It has been a huge boost to my career to be apart of TMG. So many of my actor friends in LA are no longer acting. Fortunately, with TMG I have been able to audition for & work on commercials, industrials, films and TV shows 😄 I feel incredibly lucky to be represented by TMG.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Christian Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:47 AM
We love these amazing people and this amazing company! Thankful for their representation and scouting out opportunities for us! Been with #TalentMG from day one. Thank you #TMG!
Trevor Clegg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 07:28 AM
Been trying to get on board for years and years as an actor, but no luck. � They are amazing I'm just envious I haven't been able to sit down with them yet.
Business Response:

Hey Trevor! Decision are based on who we currently represent in your category as well as your look and experience. Although we were not able to see you in the past we welcome you to resubmit anytime. Please know we appreciate your interest in TMG and wish you continued success!

Hannah Laine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 12:43 PM
Kalli Therinae on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:03 AM
Pamela Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:51 AM
Anna Wright Bingham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 13:21 PM
My family was with another agency for about 8 months with very few bookings. I felt mistreated and talked down to. I started looking for another agency. We signed with TMG and within a week of signing, my son booked a commercial. Since then, we have had bookings after bookings. It amazes me the difference a professional and well organized agency can change your success as an actor. We feel loved and cared about on an individual level. Best decision to switch and sign with TMG.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Anna! It's been a joy to represent your family. :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.