Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tala Beauty Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
37 reviews
|Waxing|Denver, CO 80222

2118 S Hudson St, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 692-8252

http://talasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tala is a full service salon and spa! Tala offers a variety of services including: Hair, Nail and Feet Care, Massage Therapy and Reflexology, Body Treatments and Masks, Facials, Facial Peels, Waxing, Threading, and Sunless Tanning. Our talented staff includes ten hair stylists, four nail technicians, four estheticians, and two massage therapists! We proudly use and sell the following products lines: Schwarzkopf, Goldwell, Minardi, Scruples, Aquage, Kenra, Moroccan Oil, Nioxin, Pureology, L'Oreal Paris, It's a 10, DermOrganic, Yonka (Both women and men's lines), Sothys, Sanitas, Murad, Opi, Essie, and Biofreeze. Tala also carries a variety of merchandise ranging from handbags, wallets, jewelr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
37 reviews
526
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen C. review for Tala Beauty Salon & Spa
Kristen C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:38 AM
I've Found My Day Spa! TRULY A GEM! Tala is the most enjoyable spa experience I've had in years. I recently got a wonderful massage, and also get wax treatments from time to time... Simin gives the BEST LIP WAX IN DENVER. Got a great cut from Francis as well. I would recommend every woman treat herself to a spa day at Tala.
Robin C. review for Tala Beauty Salon & Spa
Robin C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 04:31 AM
ahhh....Tala Tala is a gem within an odd looking building. The decor, staff, and services are top-notch. I love the owner, Samin. She is always complimentary and professional.
tnorton78 review for Tala Beauty Salon & Spa
tnorton78 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/08/2009, 06:35 AM
Wow! What a surprise!!! – The neighborhood this salon and spa sits in is definitely a little on the shady side. Once you walk through the front doors, you will be amazed such a place exists inside. I received a gift certificate that I splurged on a massage and haircut. The massage therapist was AWESOME! The surroundings were comfortable and relaxing. The hair dresser was great, and gave me a great cut. I can't wait to return and take advantage of all the other services they have like a manicure/pedicure and wax. Do not pass this place up because of where it is located. You will not be disappointed!!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tammy N. review for Tala Beauty Salon & Spa
Tammy N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/08/2009, 02:32 AM
WOW! What a surprise! The neighborhood this salon and spa sits in is definitely a little on the shady side. Once you walk through the front doors, you will be amazed such a place exists inside. I received a gift certificate that I splurged on a massage and haircut. The massage therapist was AWESOME! The surroundings were comfortable and relaxing. The hair dresser was great, and gave me a great cut. I can't wait to return and take advantage of all the other services they have like a manicure/pedicure and wax. Do not pass this place up because of where it is located. You will not be disappointed!!!
Kristine R. review for Tala Beauty Salon & Spa
Kristine R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/13/2008, 02:33 AM
Nice salon, surprising location! This salon is located in a relatively industrial part of Denver, but don't let it fool you! It's worth the trip! I go there for the spray tanning and it's a great product at a very competitive price.
breaker20 review for Tala Beauty Salon & Spa
breaker20 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/27/2007, 04:09 AM
The best Brazillian EVER! – I am a model and just moved here from MIchigan. My wax girl back in Michigan was voted "Best Brazillian" in Allure Magazine. So it is very difficult to find a great brazillian elsewhere....until I saw Rachelle at Tala Salon. I've been to the places with high scores on citysearch in Denver and they honestly do not even come close to the job Rachelle does. Not only is she fast, but she is as thorough as they come. She uses hot and cold wax - perfect combo. I've also had spray tans from her and they have been awesome - perfect color for my skin and flawless. Then there is Theresa - best manicure/pedicure I've ever had. For such a small salon, they have quality people. The owner is extremely friendly and knows how to pamper and treat her clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.