Logo White
Watch Demo

Taki's Salon & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hair Salons|Sacramento, CA 95822

5866 S Land Park Dr, Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 427-4247

http://takissalonandspa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

Salon Collage

(916) 719-5762

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

858 Alamo Dr

(707) 446-5558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976
5.0
(5) · Tanning

1058 Penniman Dr

(916) 365-2707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

608 D St

(530) 743-4555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Beauty

1720 Capitol Ave

(916) 498-9830
About

Our team at Taki's: For hair: color, cut, style, up-do's, hair & feather extensions, keratin hair straightening, Hair Bling & Tinsels For skin: facials, body and facial waxing, Ear candling, For body work: tanning, Swedish, Deep Tissue, & Lava Shell Massages, Body Wraps For hands & feet: Shellac, Gelish Manicure, pedicures (spa whirlpool), Paraffin wax

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Perry on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 16:15 PM
Lisa Perry on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 03:24 AM
Cisco da kidd on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 19:57 PM
For the best in hair, massage, nails, tanning check own this spot.. For hair ask for Anita
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
allya2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/23/2008, 05:23 AM
Laurie did a great job with the cut and highlights – I've been to Laurie a few times for haircuts and she has always done a great job. The way she cuts my hair is awesome because of the way she adds texture to my hair when she layers it. I also like how my hair grows out nicely when she cuts it. Then I decided to have her highlight my hair. I always went out of town to get my hair highlighted because I am so picky with my hair. It just became a hassle to drive out to get my hair done so I decided to have Laurie highlight and cut my hair this time around. I showed her a few pictures and she offered suggestions about how to make the color and cut work for me. I was so happy with the way it turned out! I definitely trust her with my hair and I will have her do it again in a few months. Not to mention, she is really friendly, very precise, and takes her time. She doesn't rush through the process and it shows. Thanks Laurie!
buszybee on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/23/2008, 07:59 AM
Treat yourself here! – I'm a hard person to please, so after experiencing a spa pedicure and spa manicure with Davina I was sold! I was really impressed with the looks of the place it is very clean yet cozy. I never thought I could relax & unwind while getting my nails done, I was so pampered here and in full relaxation mode. If you haven't been here yet you have no idea what you are missing!
sassygirl8 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/23/2008, 03:08 AM
Great Color from Laurie – So my friend told me about this girl that does amazing highlights, I went to see her here and was so pleased. Her name is Laurie and she is fantastic.I left with great natural highlights. She knew exactly what my color needed to be & what cut works best with my face & personal style. A pleasant shampoo, deep conditioning treatment, gloss & awesome blowdry ensured that I looked so great I barely recognized my image in the mirror. Very happy with the results. It has taken me a while to find a salon perfect for me & now I have.
giamia28 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/23/2008, 01:22 AM
Best Spa Manicure/Pedicure and Facial – Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to one of the treatments that the Taki's Salon and Spa offers. You'll be so glad you did. They offer facials, spa manicures and pedicures, massages, and so much more. I felt so refreshed after my facial and my skin looked great. Marcella, the esthetician, made the experience so enjoyable. I then went to Davina, the manicurist, for a Deluxe spa pedicure and spa manicure. She was so communicative, responsive and made the experience very relaxing and fun. Anita, the owner came by to ask me if my services had been to my satisfaction-Wow! It spoke to how much they do care about the customer at Taki's. I'm anxiously looking forward to my next visit.
misssuem on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/30/2007, 05:30 AM
Sacramento's Best Hair Anywhere!! – I have been going to Laurie for quite some time and I have always been happy with the services I have gotten from her. After having many disastrous cuts and some pretty bad colors I found Laurie after a friends recommendation. I had a wonderful experience meeting her, Laurie's demeanor is fun and lighthearted. She asked me what I liked and didn't like about my hair, which no one had ever done before. She asked me about how much time I wanted to spend on my hair in the morning and she cut my hair accordingly. After having a few bad color experiences, we talked about getting into color again, and Laurie wasn't pushy. She said we could start small, a few foils here and there, and then if I liked it, we could always do more. I am not a complete convert! I love what she does to my hair. She is also very knowledgeable when it comes to products and can recommend just what it needed to complete the style. I would defintely recommend her to anyone, friends, family and anyone who has had bad luck with other stylists. To make and appt. with Laurie B. call direct (916)346-5774
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.