Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taking Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Psychologists|North Aurora, IL 60542

106 S Lincolnway St, North Aurora, IL 60542

(630) 801-1669

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

1813 N Mill St

(916) 936-2325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

79 W Monroe St # 1311

(312) 251-1405

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychologists

30 N Michigan Ave # 1627

(312) 236-7636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychologists

9651 W 153rd St #54

(708) 460-4840

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Psychologists

4336 Saratoga Ave 2nd floor

(847) 477-8244
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

737 N Michigan Ave Fl 2240

(312) 943-0950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Salgado review for Taking Control
Jessica Salgado on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 18:33 PM
When you need to vent this is the place to go. Kind, honest, and caring place with fun and staff that make you feel like you're friends. Kids, parents, families, friends are welcomed. Mental health is just like your body's health but at times we as humans are afraid of what others think. They work around schedules, offer school visits for kids, offer art, music, Photography, and parental groups. They're always there and the lessons learned show in due time.
MaMarcelina Vazquez review for Taking Control
MaMarcelina Vazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 17:10 PM
Katie Nicole review for Taking Control
Katie Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:33 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Brittany Roback review for Taking Control
Brittany Roback on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 04:03 AM
Anonymous review for Taking Control
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 09:38 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Anonymous review for Taking Control
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 01:20 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Anonymous review for Taking Control
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 11:07 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it. Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Taking Control
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/26/2012, 08:29 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Alice review for Taking Control
Alice on Wellness

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 02:36 AM
I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. They offer the best pricing I've ever seen. I couldn't believe how little I ended up having to pay. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here. My councilor has helped me more (in a short amount of time) than any other councilor ever has.She is wise,caring and compassionate.She is also a very good listener.I owe her my life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.