Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
51 reviews
|Retail|Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

437 Old Mammoth Rd, Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

(760) 924-3400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pet food, treats, self serve dog wash, apparel, outdoor gear, toys, health & grooming products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Pierrel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 06:00 AM
Local is the way to go! Especially when they do a great job!
Sue Price Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:02 AM
Bianka Bianka on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 03:06 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sonja Jackson Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:57 AM
We LOVE Tailwaggers! Great variety, great service and love the doggie bakery! Well, Javier loves the bakery! Lynn and Jon are fantastic!
Scott Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:05 AM
Danny Robledo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 04:18 AM
Rose Van Wie Kuljerich on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 02:08 AM
Cathy Binnquist on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2014, 03:08 AM
Thank you Lyn. Love my new Susan Lanci collar with Swarovski crystals. My curly que sticks, Kong, my chew rope, oh yes and my pink duck. I love to spend my dad's money. Tailwaggers is my favorite boutique. Love you. Maddie Mae.
Steph Daniel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 06:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.