Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
51 reviews
|Retail|Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

437 Old Mammoth Rd, Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

(760) 924-3400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pet food, treats, self serve dog wash, apparel, outdoor gear, toys, health & grooming products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Vee on Facebook

13 days ago

10/08/2019, 05:09 AM
John has amazing dog food knowledge and helped me find a mixture for my very picky Maltese! The store is clean and offers great prices!! There is a buy X amount of bags and get one free. Thank you John!!
Michelle Moriarty on Facebook

4 months ago

07/04/2019, 08:20 AM
Our pups love Jonathan he does such a good job with our doggies nail trim. We follow that up with a cozy bath and blow dry so convenient and the pups love it
Alexi Hedland on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 04:13 AM
I ordered Charlie’s 1st birthday cake from Tailwaggers years ago and have gone back almost every birthday since. If you don’t have time to make your own doggy cake and want something tasty for your pup on his or her special day, I highly recommend ordering from Tailwaggers. They are so cute and the dogs absolutely love them. Thank you, Tailwaggers !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lizbeth Urias on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 01:50 AM
Thank you so much for the amazing cake! Lissa loved it! 😍
Bianca Longino on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:00 AM
My dog's favorite place to go! Treats, collars, bath stuff, you name it! Super great store with the most awesome people working it! Thanks for everything you do Lynn!
Sherine Kokado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:41 AM
Derek Carrington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:54 AM
Love Tailwaggers! No other place I would go local or otherwise. They have everything your pet needs. I go and I don't even have a pet! But my family does so I buy stuff for them. Lyn is very friendly and just loves everyone and every pet!
D.j. Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:17 AM
Excellent is not a good enough word to describe this place.
Don McPherson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:54 AM
Superb store, and caring people who own and run it....
If I were a pet, I would want to go there!...........
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.