Logo White
Watch Demo

Tails West Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
104 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, MO 64067

2204 13th St, Lexington, MO 64067

(660) 259-4900

http://www.localvets.com/localcom/tails-west-animal-clinic-lexington-missouri.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(84) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11818 Quivira Rd

(913) 956-4959
4.9
(96) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14327 Metcalf Ave

(913) 402-8300

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4320 W 119th St

(913) 469-9330

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(127) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5001 NE Lakewood Way

(816) 373-1098
4.8
(225) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6000 Mission Rd

(913) 432-7611
4.8
(235) · Healthcare

7100 Leavenworth Rd

(913) 334-2792
About

Tails West Animal Clinic is a Animal Hospital facility in Lexington, MO. Services: Tails West Animal Clinic practices at Lexington, MO 64067. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Tails West Animal Clinic in Lexington, MO, please call (660) 259-4900 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
588
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorene McBee Baska on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 08:59 AM
my dog was hit by a car, no Vet in RICHMOND would help us it was 9;30 at night. Trails West met us at the clinic and sadly our dogs back was broken in two places and we had no choice but to put him to sleep. They were so kind and understanding. I will no longer be using any vet in Richmond
Jessica on Wellness

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:34 AM
Very caring with my animals, while still doing what needed to be done. I met him on one of the hardest days of being a fur baby momma, but his staff and himself were very gracious.
Jessica on Wellness

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:01 AM
Very caring with my animals, while still doing what needed to be done. I met him on one of the hardest days of being a fur baby momma, but his staff and himself were very gracious.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dustin on Wellness

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 05:49 AM
Dr. Case, his technicians, and staff are all knowledgeable providers that treat your animal as if it is their own. The clinic is not fancy looking, but the quality of care speaks for itself. Dr. Case is the only D.V.M. that will be taking care of my dog!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/14/2014, 05:11 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable while waiting for your pet? Yes Did this animal hospital use current and safe equipment? Yes Did the staff keep the temperature in the waiting room pleasant? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely
Margaret on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 11:53 AM
Great clinic with great staff! Affordable prices and very knowledgeable about your animals ( of all kinds). Highly recommend this clinic!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 05:08 AM
Great clinic with great staff! Affordable prices and very knowledgeable about your animals ( of all kinds). Highly recommend this clinic!
Sheryl G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 16:07 PM
Wonderful staff Dr. Case is a excellent vet with a wonderful way with animals, kind and compassionate, reasonable rates. Will go the extra mile for your pet. You can't go wrong with this clinic.
unknown on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/31/2013, 13:49 PM
Great DOC! Wonderful with animals, and hes willing to work with you! His prices are very reasonable and his staff is very polite!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.